Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful and practical
Very useful and practical as a pair of gloves, and warm at the same time. It is inexpensive yet you can use the smartphone now!
Published 5 months ago by Jackie Yeung

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Works ok. Must press quite hard on screen but sometimes it can be difficult to press onto the phone screen. Can warm your fingers a bit.
Published 9 months ago by Darius


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful and practical, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens or Ladies Touch Screen Warm Thermal Winter Gloves Ideal For Phones & Tablets (Apparel)
Very useful and practical as a pair of gloves, and warm at the same time. It is inexpensive yet you can use the smartphone now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and warm, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens or Ladies Touch Screen Warm Thermal Winter Gloves Ideal For Phones & Tablets (Apparel)
Can't quite believe they actually work! Great value, really warm and practical. Taking them on a cold holiday so can take lots of photos while keeping fingers warm :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars G ood gloves, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughter's xmas as a stocking filler - she said they worked fine with her iphone- good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 16 Jan 2014
Works ok. Must press quite hard on screen but sometimes it can be difficult to press onto the phone screen. Can warm your fingers a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Touch Screen Gloves, 20 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves were identical, quality not great and prices different, which I couldn't understand given the fact they were the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my granddaughter loves these as she is never off her phone regardless of how cold the weather is love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the packet., 16 Dec 2013
By 
Jay (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They'll keep my hands warm, especially whilst driving due to having that bit of grip.
I don't tend to text a lot when I'm outside but occasionally do, so these will be ideal for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Touch screen gloves, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't work well. Waste of money, especially as I bought them as Xmas gifts. I Wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mens Touch Screen Gloves GL351 Black
£2.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews