Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful and practical
Very useful and practical as a pair of gloves, and warm at the same time. It is inexpensive yet you can use the smartphone now!
Published 12 months ago by Jackie Yeung

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Touch Screen Gloves
The gloves were identical, quality not great and prices different, which I couldn't understand given the fact they were the same.
Published 17 months ago by libra mcl


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Touch Screen Gloves, 20 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves were identical, quality not great and prices different, which I couldn't understand given the fact they were the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful and practical, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very useful and practical as a pair of gloves, and warm at the same time. It is inexpensive yet you can use the smartphone now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars G ood gloves, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughter's xmas as a stocking filler - she said they worked fine with her iphone- good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my granddaughter loves these as she is never off her phone regardless of how cold the weather is love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the packet., 16 Dec. 2013
By 
Jay (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They'll keep my hands warm, especially whilst driving due to having that bit of grip.
I don't tend to text a lot when I'm outside but occasionally do, so these will be ideal for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have product!, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are amazing!
I use them everyday and they are still useable!
Very soft, warm and I can use my phone!
Definitely invest in a product like this because you will no longer have to take your gloves off to use your phone in this cold brutal weather!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great customer service, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves are alright but do not work with touch screens at all. However I contacted the seller and they refunded me immediately so maybe I just had a faulty pair. Great customer service, not so great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wish they had a six star, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absaloutly brilliant I could think of a better pair of gloves, they do the job keeping my hands warm and they actually do work on your phones, highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Hi I have not had these for very long and ..., 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hi I have not had these for very long and they have holes in them already, I would not buy these again very thin not very warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Men's touch screen gloves, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought as part of a work Christmas gift. These went down really well! The fit was just right and they work! Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews