Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good warm gloves
These have arrived just in time for the worst of the weather! They were dispatched very quickly and well packaged.
As for the product, they are lovely. They are warm, fit well & the grip across the palm is great when taking the dog for a walk.
All in all a great purchase.
Published 23 months ago by Hev

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
Badly made with what looked like cheap silver Xmas elastic on the outside which frayed after two days of wear plus toggle fastening fell off when I took gloves out of packet. Took ages to arrive and they did not provide the warmth that was promised. My hands were freezing after taking my dog for a short walk. DO NOT PURCHASE THESE GLOVES AS THEY ARE A WASTE OF MONEY!
Published 20 months ago by MAIJAY


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good warm gloves, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These have arrived just in time for the worst of the weather! They were dispatched very quickly and well packaged.
As for the product, they are lovely. They are warm, fit well & the grip across the palm is great when taking the dog for a walk.
All in all a great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice gloves and were very useful when we went to Lapland on 14th December for a day trip only
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gloves, 28 Oct 2010
By 
tone1428 "Tone" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these gloves for my wife when we are out birding as she gets really cold hands.the goods arrived the day after ordering which I thought was brilliant!
Unfortunately there was a manufacturing fault with the left glove,it felt as if there was some cardboard between the lining and the outer.However a quick e-mail to Universal Textiles brought a fast reply telling me to pass the faulty gloves to a charity and they would post new ones to me which turned up within 3 days and my wife is really delighted with them.they are warm and ideal for outdoor useage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must have, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FLOSOŽ Ladies/Womens Extra Warm Thermal Padded Ski Gloves with Palm Grip (Adjustable) (Apparel)
Sent to Toronto as a present for Christmas to my daughter and she loves it. It has enoght room so her hands don't sweat but snug enough for her to wear safely. They are light and well made. If they came in different colors ie with bright fluorescent stips it would be even more noticeable, especially in the snow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm & Cosy, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FLOSOŽ Ladies/Womens Extra Warm Thermal Padded Ski Gloves with Palm Grip (Adjustable) (Apparel)
Works excellently, does everything it states on the items description. Impressive product. Well worth the small amount of money it costs, extremely pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fell apart, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took the gloves skiing and they started falling apart on the first day.....had to get the sewing kit out for both of them to make them last the week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Badly made with what looked like cheap silver Xmas elastic on the outside which frayed after two days of wear plus toggle fastening fell off when I took gloves out of packet. Took ages to arrive and they did not provide the warmth that was promised. My hands were freezing after taking my dog for a short walk. DO NOT PURCHASE THESE GLOVES AS THEY ARE A WASTE OF MONEY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gloves, 8 July 2014
Just what I ordered.they are what expected.Not worn them yet, being summer!! So I will hold back, say if they are fit for propose.gloves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars extra warm thermal padded ski gloves, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these gloves are so warm, a really good fit, very comfortable, i would recommend them definitely, extremely good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These even though they are bulky keep your hands totally toastie and are well worth the price.

May not be a fashion statement but defo keep your hands warm.

Very pleased with these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews