Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for the price
these are good for the price used a couple of times only slight negative is you do sweat in the jacket as there is not enough air flow
Published 12 months ago by dino

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars quality of the jacket was good but only half the order
I ordered the jacket and trousers and only the jacket turned up, I thought the trousers would maybe come separately but they were a no show, quality of the jacket was good but only half the order.
Published 5 months ago by Rob Park


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for the price, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are good for the price used a couple of times only slight negative is you do sweat in the jacket as there is not enough air flow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great waterproofs but cycling baggys!, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenn Unisex Unite 5K Waterproof Cycling Jacket & Trouser Set - Black
Would of achieved 5 stars but like other reviewers I found these a little loose fitting for cycling. I bought the large since I am on the top end of the scale!
Since this purchase is to replace my current leaky cycling waterproofs I have found the trousers are too loose fitting, more like an loose over trouser design & the jacket is also baggy but not enough to flap about, but still with more than adequate room.
Not only do I use for mountain biking they are in constant use for walking the dog in our lovely wet weather. I fully agree with the lightweight & waterproof & have the best sealed seems on any garments I have bought over the years so no complaints for their waterproof quality.
Would I buy again? Yes, but would risk the size down to loose the excess material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Extremely waterproof, 24 Jun. 2014
By 
Mr. Stuart S. Lowe (U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenn Unisex Unite 5K Waterproof Cycling Jacket & Trouser Set - Black
The waterproof on these are top notch but there is no breath able material at all which means can get warm unde neath
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good quality., 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tenn Unisex Unite 5K Waterproof Cycling Jacket & Trouser Set - Black
very good quality..just a little bit warm when worn in the summer or when it's not cold..but I can assure you won't get wet at all..

On the other hand, I had a problem with the shipping of the trousers and they replied immediately and solved it within few hours..

recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars quality of the jacket was good but only half the order, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the jacket and trousers and only the jacket turned up, I thought the trousers would maybe come separately but they were a no show, quality of the jacket was good but only half the order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 24 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good item keeps you dry but you do get very warm indeed I'm them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money., 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect. I am 6ft 5" and these fitted perfectly. Fold well into the supplied pouch. Really like these. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews