Customer Reviews


239 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (47)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bit too big
Great sweatshirt, loved the material, loved the color but it is just too big. I am a size 8 and this is just too big, more of a size 12 with room or size 14 for a just right fit. Since I liked it so much I will keep it as there is new oversize fashion now. I can wear with leggings and will look like as if I am wearing my boyfriend`s sweatshirt. Good for a Sunday afternoon...
Published 12 months ago by Pearl Green

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality
Bought as everyday jumper, ended up being a winter lounging round house jumper. Too big, poor quality fake, warm to be fair but weird shape. Prob last month or two after few washes.
Published 6 months ago by Gemma Nicholls


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bit too big, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great sweatshirt, loved the material, loved the color but it is just too big. I am a size 8 and this is just too big, more of a size 12 with room or size 14 for a just right fit. Since I liked it so much I will keep it as there is new oversize fashion now. I can wear with leggings and will look like as if I am wearing my boyfriend`s sweatshirt. Good for a Sunday afternoon chill but be aware that it is too big for size 8-10 ladies. Otherwise if your size fits, I recommend. It is good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it, it's so comfortable, cheap and it came a day early! Would recommend I love it so much, definitely one of my fav jumpers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jumper deserves a Hugh rate as it is perfect fit, color and met my expectations really we'll which personally wasn't expected, just hope it does we'll in the washing machine and doesn't fade lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 14 Oct. 2014
Bought as everyday jumper, ended up being a winter lounging round house jumper. Too big, poor quality fake, warm to be fair but weird shape. Prob last month or two after few washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its okay, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found it was abit baggy then expected and just twice i washed it n material started to become bubbly. Still wear it at home to lounge around in like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice sweatshirt for the price, 10 Nov. 2014
By 
Ms Lilley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Generally I was very pleased with the sweatshirt, though I would say it is more 'small' than 'medium'. Although it fits my daughter now (she is a size 10), if she grows, it wont last - but she is happy with it and at the price I paid, if doesn't last that long, its not a disaster!
Quality and feel were good on receiving it, I haven't washed it yet, so cannot comment on that.
Delivery was within expected time frame.
Basically pleased, but had hoped it might be a bit bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy!, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jumper is a great fit and very warm and fleecy! Perfect for lounging around in! Only downside is its a slightly different logo to the one in the picture! Still great though :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I usually like to wear big jumpers though, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm but 14 years old so found the small a bit large, I usually like to wear big jumpers though! I gave this 4 stars as, due to it being a tad large, bunches a bit underneath my armpits. However the quality of the jumper is great and the design does not look like it will fade/crack anytime soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for the price I guess, but a miss ..., 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ok for the price I guess, but a miss sharpen jumper (neckline) to begin with. Its what I would describe as a sloppy jumper (not as in badly made necessarily, but as in you buy to big as if it were a bf top). Wish I had purchased bigger to have the effect, but reasonable for the cheap price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It fits but does feel a bit snug, could do with been a little bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews