Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent game
bought this after enjoying the original game that I downloaded as a free app of the
day on my kindle fire. although some of the games are repeated from previous versions, there are many new very tricky ones. I love it, as do my 8, 6 and even 3 year old! the versus option is brilliant as two can play at once on my kindle. the 3 year old is fascinated by the finished...
Published 12 months ago by zel

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars freaky and crashy!
This game freaks me out and it crashes!
The screen just froze as I was playing!
But otherwise very entertaining!
Published 9 months ago by lolsaz incorp machine


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent game, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pettson's Inventions Deluxe (App)
bought this after enjoying the original game that I downloaded as a free app of the
day on my kindle fire. although some of the games are repeated from previous versions, there are many new very tricky ones. I love it, as do my 8, 6 and even 3 year old! the versus option is brilliant as two can play at once on my kindle. the 3 year old is fascinated by the finished inventions and I can make it accessible to get by selecting the option that gives only the pieces needed to complete it, so she knows they have to go somewhat! great fun, thoroughly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pettson's Inventions Deluxe (App)
I downloaded the first app of this as free app of the day. My four year old (and I) love working out how to put the inventions together then flicking the switch to see what happens. A lovely app which keeps everyone amused. Note: the deluxe version contains the inventions from 1 and 2 so you only need this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars all ahead at laugh factor nine!, 29 Jun. 2014
By 
A. Butler "tanj666" (Coventry, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pettson's Inventions Deluxe (App)
This game is sheer genius. The sound is spot on for the scenarios and not to annoying even though it repeats on a short cycle.
The graphics and game play are extraordinary, every time I play I end up laughing out loud, the animations are very funny and the puzzles are wonderful and inventive.
This game keeps me amused and brings a huge grin to my face when I play it. Now must go, I've just time for one more level before I do some really important stuff, perhaps two, or maybe three if push it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pettson's Inventions Deluxe (App)
I was delighted to see this was the app of the day I had the previous one and it entertained me on holiday. I am going to let my two year old grandson have a go I think he will love it. I recommend this app .just download it you will enjoy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great time waster, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pettson's Inventions Deluxe (App)
This is not a particularly hard game, but nonetheless a fantastic little time waster. You have to place the parts of the wacky inventions to complete the puzzle. As mentioned in another review I had purchased this after downloading the first one as a free app of the day. Get it today (29/06/2014) whilst it's free. Great fun for all the family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun for all ages, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pettson's Inventions Deluxe (App)
I am in my fifties and thoroughly enjoyed the game. It was even more fun watching my grandson solve them too.
Some of the later levels were a little fiddly for him but together we triumphed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars another excellent app from amazon, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pettson's Inventions Deluxe (App)
...this app is amazing...
And be able to get it for free...even better...
My son and I can't stop playing it...
Thanks Amazon..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just brilliant!!!!!!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pettson's Inventions Deluxe (App)
Absolutely love this game. It's clever, makes you think about mechanics whilst being really funny at the same time.

My 5 yr old also loves it

We downloaded the free app first but loved it so much we bought the Felix version

Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Money well spent on a great game !!!, 6 July 2014
By 
Mrs. D. L. Cleall (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pettson's Inventions Deluxe (App)
This is without doubt the best game out there....you have to complete the invention (which can sometimes do your head in) and when its completed there are really good graphics to demonstrate what you have achieved by completing it !!!
this is a good thinking game for ages from 10 upwards.......buy it now !!! as it is worth every penny !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pettson's Inventions Deluxe (App)
This is a great game, some of the puzzles are nion-sensical, but that's just a couple. The sad thing is that I finished the game within ffive days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pettson's Inventions Deluxe
£2.35
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews