Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Fit great and super fast delivery
Published 1 month ago by dscott

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok.
Not my rating. They were bought for my wife for her birthday. So I only know what she has said.
Published 5 months ago by Mark Douglas


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Fit great and super fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, fit well - did what they were ..., 15 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great socks, fit well - did what they were intended to do. Word of warning: a friend of mine ordered "small" as she has UK size 4 feet - the socks fit her feet but were not long enough to come over the top of her wellies! Medium was perfect for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality and great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought them to use in my wellies in winter but it never snowed so have not used them yet. I love the colour, fit and softness and will use them eventually one day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Company: Specialist Socks Limited, 10 Feb 2014
This review is from: Hunter Boots Fleece Welly Socks Wellington Boot Socks UK 13-11 (Apparel)
I ordered these socks for my husband for Christmas, although the order was a little late, Specialist Sock Limited where fantastic with their Customer Care! They made sure they constantly stayed in touch with me till my order was sorted, I found their Service was most helpful and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to other customers on Amazon!!! These Hunter Socks are Amazing and look great too!!! Will be buying more as gifts for my family and friends!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and stylish, 6 Feb 2014
By 
Nina d'Alessandro (NY, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The socks are functional and stylish, and make wearing the boots much easier. I recommend them to anyone buying full-sized Hunter boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very warm, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
CHristmas present for my husband to go with his new Hunter Wellies and he loves them . They were slightly cheaper than buying on the High St too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy toes, 29 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. Gordon Crawford (Falkirk, Scotand UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought as a stocking filler for step daughter. I can happily say that these function as expected and she's reported that they are brill, now has cozy toes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and Cosy, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They complement my welly boots perfectly!
They are very warm and the extra room of the boots allows me to wear them even over jeans and still fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love my socks make my Hunters much more comfortable and warm xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews