Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars116
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2014
I gave this to my great-niece for her 6th birthday and she loves it. Couldn't have given her anything better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
My dougter found the movie ''Brilliant!''. She loves this Monster High. She has all the doll and all the pets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Very pleased with the dvd and it arrived quickly. my daughter was very happy with and watches it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Again another gift for our niece as she really likes Monster High, great value for money and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Can't say I watched this but daughter did (9) and she enjoyed it, which was the main purpose of buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I brought this for my daughter and she loves it she watches it all the time would defo recomend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
My child really loved this dvd keep up the good work. I can't waited to receive the new releases in Oct!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Well worth the money Grand daughter was glued to the screen and has the dolls to prove it ,great movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Excellent my daughter will really love this DVD. Thanks to Amazon got it before I go to visit her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
My daughter was so happy to receive this as a xmas present. She lived the film and me too lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse