Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars38
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£10.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2013
As I spend every morning and evening driving to and from work listening to XFM Manchester, this CD is right up my street.

It's almost as if it has been hand picked for those who prefer someone passionately smashing a snare to a tasty riff instead of watching a pretty boy with a salon style haircut singing about how his teenage girlfriend stole his moisturiser or a woman dressed as something from a space odyssey making use of the copy and paste function.

Covering a wide span of time, the music doesn't just fit in nicely with driving (which it does brilliantly by the way); it's also filled with decent "warm up" tracks for a night out (or in) emitting an overall good mood vibe. It also flows pretty well.

5 star tunes, decent price - worth every penny.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Previously purchased this album for my (now ex) boyfriend & loved some of the songs. 3 CD's is not bad for the price. Listen to it in my car all the time, :o) (Wasn't too happy that it got left on the handle of my front door but luckily nobody had taken it!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
This compilation contains a good, varied selection of music that will cater to most tastes. If killer bass is what you want when driving then this isn't for you. If, however, you like 'real music' this will certainly fit the bill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Good driving anthems and good for anytime. At 50 tracks its a good value cd. Thanks.
One problem it took nearly 3 weeks to arrive. That is a big negative. For this it lost a star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Brought as a gift for my husband! Great choice of songs and great to drive to! Some songs you know and others you think " oh yeah I know this one"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Not as good as the top gear album. That has more driving songs than this one has. Most songs on here are not driving songs. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
This was a gift for my dad who loved the selection of track. You also get the MP3 version so i have my own copy too! Everyones a winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
I bought this for my son-in-law who was absolutely thrilled with it, he has a super new car and the driving Anthems is just the thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
This CD has some excellent tracks across a number of decades, and is great to play in the car - you almost feel like The Stig himself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Bought as present, son loves it & makes his commuting journeys much more easier than before, great thanks. Woud, recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)