Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2014
Great Price at £30!!!!....camera, move controller, wonderbook and game.....for me a bargain!!!

Once set up all worked great and really enjoyed roaring at the screen...*ahem* well not me, I mean my little one!!!! ;O)

The interaction is spot on and didn't take too long to get accustomed to using the device in relation to the positioning of the book.

Camera took awhile to set up due to lack of light in the room....trust me I do not live in a cave!...

If you have a PS3 already, and don't have Move, then get "moving" as this adds a new dimension to your gaming experience.

All was packaged and delivered in the great way that you would expect from Amazon :O)

Hope you all find this helpful and happy shopping :O)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
i have really enjoyed playing the dinosaurs game it was really fun game to some of the level was very easy and some level was hard but i am hoping to collect more games like this dinosaurs it was really fun kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Great Sony product with educational purpose. My 8 yr old daughter simply loves it. Camera takes a bit to set and room has to be well lit when playing. Game come with different levels. It is designed for one player, the one who controls the remote control.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
The game is very entertaining. My children and I have a lot of good time and fun whenever we use it in addition to being a good source of information about dinosaurs. Of course, the camera, the book and the move controlled all add to the fun. I definitely recommend it for others particularly those who have children interested in the Jurassic world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Paid £30 for this which includes everything to get you started with Move - incredible bargain when you see how much the controller and camera are alone - £25 + 15 +

Great price....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Game is silly but engaging. Girlfriend (age 23!) engrossed in it even though packaging says 7years and above.

Cons

Need a big room (quite a huge space in front of the ps3 camera) with adequate lighting in order for the camera to capture the book and load it up properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Great item. Can't fault it. For the price it is actually the same price or cheaper than getting a motion controller on its own. So it's a bargain you get the camera and a Wonderbook with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
This is a great game if you're kids are mad on dinosaurs this is a most buy delivery was spot on nice & fast like everybody likes it would recommend thank you Mr Timmy Denton
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Not what we were expecting, the trailer looks as the illusion would show on the book somehow. Due to that my son was very dissapointed. But overall fun game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
my grandson loves it, and it gets him off the minecraft games that are consuming him for 2 months now. So nice change and loves digging up the bones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)