Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Balance, 13 Nov 2013
Ordered this from Amazon, i absolutley love the 100 Hits series and have all of them. This next instalment of the 90s has some rare, forgotten tracks not readily available on other compilations, although many of the artists have already been featured on previous 100 Hits 90s compilations. This is a must buy if you remember and appreciate the 1990s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for a friend for Xmas and she loved it, plays it in her car. There's quite a few oldies on there and a lot of the classic 90's, came sealed and not copied from the net. Quick Delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love The CD, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This CD contains loads of stuff from the 90s that i remember well. Got the others so had to have this one, little surprised to see some of the same songs as from the other CDs but still enough variety on it to make it worth the purchase price! May i suggest to Demon to put some other artists in future like some of the following:

Bobby Brown / The Connells / Mantronix / En Vogue / Alex Party / Jon Secada etc etc

Other than that worth it! Buy it! You won't be dissapointed :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Selection of hits, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good selection at a reasonable price would recommend this to anyone who loved or grew up in the 90's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A must have for all the 90s music lovers!, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and good music. .. Maybe i expected more but the item is good enough to be bought. ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 90's Fan?, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you were a fan of the 90's you will love this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 July 2014
present for friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these CDs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for me and my women, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i got this for me and my women to lisen to at the weekends so we would say thankyou by
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits 90s Essentials
100 Hits 90s Essentials by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£7.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews