Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
Living in the UK, it's hard to find Rainbow Loom bands. So after a lot of searching, I discovered the great value for money pack. They are wonderful to work with. They keep their shape and are hard to break.
If you are in need of decent loom bands, then pick these.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Great buy, I am due to order my second lot already. Lovely colours too, and sparkly ones as well. I would definitely recommend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Great for the volume and price, choice and mix of colours is great, however some did break, great for kids.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
My daughter was over the moon with this set of loom bandz. She was so pleased to receive such a variety of colours. We can only buy small packs locally at £1 for around a hundred. She was especially thrilled with the glitter bands and extra clips!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
These bands were mostly good.
Only a couple were already broken, and they were strong.
All the things they had promised were there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
i really love this douse it made me get into wearing jewellery like my mum so if you're a look girl then these are just right for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Great product and service:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Got sent these by mistake but they are amazing too pricey though as for £10 you don't get a lot great bands though
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
The loom bands are exactly as they stated they would be. The quality and quantity are great value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
very happy grandchildren.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)