Customer Reviews


127 Reviews
5 star:
 (98)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another happy teen!
I got this for my son as a gift and of course it was met with much joy. He is a very happy teen now.
Thank you for the wonderful opportunity to get an immediate result!
Published 9 months ago by E.S.P.

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely annoyed - order processed twice due to internal server error!
Tried to purchase this as i have done a few times, it took me to the order processing page and then said "your order cannot be processed due to an internal error". I then returned to the page a few minutes later to try again , this time my order went through with flying colours. I was horrified to see a few minute later 2 emails for a £25.00 gift card each. i...
Published 21 days ago by A. Timmins


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 413 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good, can't buy XBL though......, 15 Aug. 2014
By 
Sjm Croot "Sam" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox Live £25 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Only rating it 4 stars because I couldn't use it to buy xbox live (already had some promotional money).
Delivery was quick and code worked. I just used it to buy games from the store instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xbox Live £25 Gift Card [Online Game Code], 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox Live £25 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Very good product it is easy to order and instant credit once you input the code which arrives straight after you have purchased it. Safer than paying for credit on the Xbox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars birthday gift, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox Live £25 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
It was a birthday gift for our grandson and yes he was very pleased with the gift. In fact I believe within 2 hours of receiving his gift card he had spent it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worked like a little charm, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox Live £25 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Worked like a little charm. Ordered and within 5 mins I had put the code into xbox live and was away! Awesome way to carry out this type of transaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 1 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox Live £25 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Brilliant!!! Code came to my e-mail within seconds of order going through! So much more convenient than going to asda!! A very happy son I now have :))
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with this for my son, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox Live £25 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
very happy with this for my son...made his day as it took only a matter of 5 mins to come through to receive his fifa points....one happy lad ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox Live £25 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
It is good but what makes this outstanding is the fact that they give you the code directly. However, this can be a bad thing - if trying to give this as a gift, hence the name, this will be a problem. But at the time of my situation, I needed £25 quick and this was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very fast service, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox Live £25 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
quick and easy instant and efficient service does exactly what it is supposed to do. received code within 10 seconds of completion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox Live £25 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
There was a slight delay of about a minute getting the code, still a lot quicker then me going to the shops though. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish supposed to be instant download still waiting 5 hours ..., 30 Jan. 2015
By 
Mr. M. Tolliday (Hadleigh, Essex, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox Live £25 Gift Card [Online Game Code] (Software Download)
Rubbish supposed to be instant download still waiting 5 hours later do not buy go to GAME much easier and instant code
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 413 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews