Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars27
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.05
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
It is written so you want to read on to find out what lessons he has planned for her.
Will need the next book to find out. Bit naughty that thus looks like one book made in to three so you have to buy them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Brilliant, was an amazing read I couldn't put the book down till I was finished I just needed to know what was happening. Made me laugh, cry and smile throughout it was fab!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
These stories are good very raunchy, exciting and they pull you In. They r however too short. All the stories should be on one book. On the other hand a must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
The book leaves you wanting more, to find out what happens next.it's well written and I loved reading it.
I went on to buy the next book.! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
After reading the first book I really did think this would be longer and end better but I was wrong. It just ended in the middle of a page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
It was a good read I had to get the second one the first one was really good, this one was good too and I had to buy the next one lol!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Had to buy this book to continue to see what happened next Dec worth the money. I couldn't put the book down Defoe worth the buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Not my kind of book that l like to read.ldidnt like the book at all,so l wont be looking for any more of sky Corgans books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
If you like this kind of thing theses are easy books to read. Don;t take a lot of thinking about. You just have to enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Good book, need to read next one hopefully she will end up with Chase, they are all small Novels I give it a B+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.