Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants!, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fit and colours of these are great - I was really happy with the first 2 pairs I ordered so I ordered 2 more in different colours. If you like more support and colour in your underpants these are great for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Support for your tool, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dont do boxer shorts so these pants are fabulous. Contain and support my love package perfectly and comfortably. Look sexy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great colours, great pants, 2 Jan 2014
NEW MENS DESIGNER CROSSHATCH UNDERWEAR NEON SLIPS CLASSIC BRIEF PANTS For those who like slips and hate boxers, these are great pants in a great range of bright colours which contrast with the boring blacks, greys and dull blues that other manufacturers offer. They are well-priced, extremely well made, fit well and wash well (colours fast and no shrinkage). I hope the company do not stop making them - they do not appear on the Cross Hatch web site. In fact, it would be good if they expanded the range of colours even further, say into scarlet, lilac, emerald and sepia, or made them in some of the stripey patterns found on their boxer range. If still available later in the year, I'll certainly buy some more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy them there great, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money. Good quiality and well made.
Will deffinatly be buying more of these in many different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the money they are good quality wash well and will be buying this range again. Decent colour range available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great seller fast delivery. Getting all colours really like the product, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fabric , great colours amazing product, I know it's only underwear but I'm getting all the colour available .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product., 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very comfortable. Exactly what I wanted. Washes well and no shrinkage. Would buy again.And would recommend. The sizing is also perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking pants, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these finding them by accident while looking for something else. Love the colours and fit me well, have ordered more so that speaks for itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Briefs!, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Ryan "R.McC" (Northern Ireland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought 4 pairs of these briefs, White, Orange, Magenta and Neon Blue. They are all of great quality and I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for good quality briefs for a cheap price. I was even surprised the quality they were when I put one of the pairs on! The only word of warning is that they are a slight bit small fitting I thought so go for a size bigger. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews