Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really loved this series!, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imp Forsaken (Imp Series Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Found this series very good and amusing! Worth buying if you're into paranormal romance such as Kelley Armstrong, Larissa Ione etc!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imp Forsaken (Imp Series Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
As good as all the others. The ending seemed to be final, although I'd like to know what happens next. Please let there be more?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Imp book 5, 21 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imp Forsaken (Imp Series Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book thought it was fab! What a great series loved the characters.i think the author has some fantastic ideas .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent more please, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imp Forsaken (Imp Series Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
A fab book with great characters. Excellent. I loved the angels and demons great descriptions on both. More books please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imp Forsaken (Imp Series Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Loved it really brilliant series and I really hope we hadn't heard the last of Sam aka Az or Ni Ni and her angel 👼
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars imp forsaken, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imp Forsaken (Imp Series Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Imp forsaken was a good book to read. Loved the twist at the end. I would recommend this series to to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved loved, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imp Forsaken (Imp Series Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
This series of books I found immensely enjoyable. Although there are elements that have been absolutely done to death (romance between an angel and the normal/devilish female lead), this story felt fresh, and I found the style and skill of the author a pleasure.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Please write more!, 29 Nov. 2013
By 
Tali (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imp Forsaken (Imp Series Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
I've been enjoying this series the last few days and I was sad to see that book 5 is currently the last available. All the same I decided to read it and suffer waiting for another book. At first I thought this book was a little slower paced, but it soon picked up and wow, what an ending. I'm really excited to see what comes next and don't know how I'm going to manage to wait for the next to be written (please let there be a next!).

Great series all the way through and would recommend to all urban fantasy fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you've read book 4 then book 5 is a must, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imp Forsaken (Imp Series Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
I'm tempted to put 4 stars for this book since there are parts where Debra Dunbar makes it MUCH clearer how much demons are typically uncaring and vicious in Hel.

However I did like this book. It introduces a new character and gives that character room to grow without penalizing the established characters.

I loved the ending, particularly when Sam faces the Elf King for the last time. I would have like to see what happens when she makes it back to Wyatt, but since there is going to be a 6th book I guess it will come up then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Different Urban Fantasy, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imp Forsaken (Imp Series Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
I read a lot of urban fantasy and this series was a refreshing change. As other reviewers have pointed out, it differs from the standard "girl with issues" template in so much UF. It's a very entertaining read and you grow to really love the main character as you follow her progression through the books. And I loved the take on elves!

My only quibble is that the editing could have been a bit tighter, but otherwise if you're looking for something a bit different, try this series out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Imp Forsaken (Imp Series Book 5)
£2.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews