Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic track, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Monster [feat. Rihanna] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I love it. An awesome tune and fantastic vocals. In my opinion it's one of the best tracks Ive heard from EMNEM in years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 17 Nov 2013
This review is from: The Monster [feat. Rihanna] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I love this song sooo much! Just as good as the way you lie by Rihanna and Eminem. I'd definitely recommend downloading this track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eminem Returns!, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Monster [feat. Rihanna] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
This is an amazing song. Rihanna is one of the best female artists in the world (my opinion) and here she is teaming up with the greatest rap artist. This track should appear on everyone's MP3 or Ipod.
Buy it today and you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars he is back, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Monster [feat. Rihanna] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
absolutely love Rihanna's voice on this song. I am not the biggest fan of rap music but really like this song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mp3 download, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Monster [feat. Rihanna] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Really loved this song and bought it as a mp3 download. Like both artists and the download was good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Tune of the Year, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Monster [feat. Rihanna] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic song, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Monster [feat. Rihanna] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I love the song. Rhiana and emiem are a great combination. Both fantastic singers. Their voices in very well together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Monster [feat. Rihanna] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I and my 3 kids love this song, it's a song that gets played every day, never get board of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THESE TWO ARTISTS CAN DO NO WRONG, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Monster [feat. Rihanna] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
ANOTHER SMASH HIT T LOOKS SET TO PROPEL BOTH CAREERS NOTHING BUT FORWARD. THESE TWO SEEM TO HAVE BECOME CLOSE FRIENDS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best song, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Monster [feat. Rihanna] [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Because It is by rhianna and I love her songs. They are the best and they are jazzy and cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews