Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars23
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2014
This was a winner with my three and there play mates over the summer, I will be purchasing another next year as I will have four children and there friends in the garden and I don't think one with how popular it was this year will be enough
Kids also love that it goes round and not just up and down
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Arrived quickly, easy to assemble,well made and good price.
The fact it spins is an added bonus and adds to the fun. A very good mobile bit of garden entertainment for any kid.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
very good and sturdy. Easy to assemble. Best for little children but older kids can use it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
missing some nuts and bolts; but overall good buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Quite low to ground so safer in ways but also limits who can go on. Good for my soon as only 4 but prob won't do a long time. For the price it is good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Brought for my 5 year old and 2 year old boys, they both love the fact it spins and have spent hours playing laughing. Very well built, Great purchase 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Easy to assemble, I'm a woman, managed it on my own! My kids love this as it spins and bounces
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
My boys love it. It seems good sturdy quality and was easy enough for me to build up for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Bought for twin nieces, good safe quality for good price - they have hours of fun on it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
So much fun. My children love this. Don't buy if you are obsessive over your grass!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)