Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small but perfectly formed
Got the bluetooth speaker to support the tablet bought for the wife for Christmas. Easy to set up and works really well. She can now watch films and listen to music anywhere in the house.
Great value for money, seems really well made.
Published 5 months ago by donmac

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The speaker itself is absolutely amazing, incredible sound for its size
The speaker itself is absolutely amazing, incredible sound for its size. However the charging port is a little flimsy and it actually broke as it the bit which connects to the circuit board snapped off
Published 3 days ago by soapbubble


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small but perfectly formed, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got the bluetooth speaker to support the tablet bought for the wife for Christmas. Easy to set up and works really well. She can now watch films and listen to music anywhere in the house.
Great value for money, seems really well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing sound for the size and price, 31 Mar 2014
By 
J. Walker (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this to play the audio from a tablet which I'm mounting to the back of my headrest in the car to keep my son entertained on a long journey, he's almost 3 but won't keep headphones on!

It's tiny and light weight, easily fits into a jacket pocket, although it's slightly lacking in bass, which isn't surprising given the size, it's actually surprisingly loud and clear, and connecting via bluetooth was a doddle.

I'd previously looked at some much more expensive portable bluetooth speakers, but I'm now glad that I saved my money as this is great and only 14.99, it even comes with a lead to connect non-bluetooth devices to it's 3.5mm input and a micro usb - usb charging lead.

For some reason the sound did breakup a little for the first few seconds of playing audio via BT from my iPhone, and did the same when I was downloading a song from itunes at the same time as playing another track, but after 10 seconds or so it then played fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item might be small but it packs a punch.....easy to set up and connect to....worth every penny....delievered quick aswell...will def be ordering another one for xmas/birthday presents....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lived up to other reviews. Good clear sound. Linked easily by Bluetooth. Did exactly as described. And it looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars musical freedom, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderful piece of kit, perfect for our requirements. A little unsettling when a call comes through and the number is relayed in an oriental language! In no way is this a failing since it does not hinder it's function but does provide amusement and a source of conversation!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bluetooth Speaker, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was even better than I expected for the price paid. The quality is very good and sound exceptional and so easy to use with the bluetooth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a great tiny (but not tinny) speaker!, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty much everything has been said about this great little speaker. Sure the user guide is truly appalling - a computer generated translation rather then the product of an English speaker; but I didn't even try to read it until I was listening to the music. Switch it on, search for Bluetooth devices on the source machine, pair it and off you go!

A very good dynamic range (to the human ear as opposed to scientific measurements) and if you face the speaker into a corner or wall then the bass really belies the size. It has a nice feel to it and is also nicely packaged and finished. For once a purchase that fulfills the promise. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars really pleased, great sound, 27 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i am very impressed with this great little speaker. fantastic sound quality. links to all devices very easily. battery life isnt fantastic, but charges up via usb very quickly. love that i can plug it into my portable cd player using the jack lead included in the set. i still have old school music....actual hard copy CD's!!! makes it sound like an amazing sound system. fantastic price, well worth a buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good sound but questions on connectivity, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great sound for the price. On first use it seemed to lose connectivity periodically however. On the last go however it did seem to work better. Not sure what was different. Early teething problems apart, I'm happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews