Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable running socks, close fit works well in barefoot-style trainers (though not the ones with toes), 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really comfortable socks that really do provide a bit of extra support to the foot. I use mine all the time and they are holding out well despite an unforgiving laundry system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will buy again, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would buy these again. Very comfy and well made. I might see if I can get some for the hubby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to wear with my gel trainers for walking. Having only worn cotton double layered socks previously I was worried that they might slip under during wear but they stay put!! Very pleased with the manmade fabric although the join between colours is a little ragged inside!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant socks, 9 May 2014
By 
Fenella "Avid reader of all sorts!" (Petersfield, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are ideal - very comfortable, with padded heel and toes. Just the job for any kind of workout! Definitely a good replacement for my old dry socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars socks, 4 May 2014
By 
D. G. Bell (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delighted with the socks they are as comfy as expected and I used them at the Twilight Walk for breast cancer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Socks, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second purchase of these socks as I was so impressed with the previous ones and I couldn't resist the lovely colours they come in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now my favorite running socks, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having bought these I will now not run in anything else.
No blisters, rubbing, pins and needles or numb spots. As good if not better than more expensive brands.

I ended up also buying several longer pairs for colder weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for runners!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfy! Would highly recommend these if you are a runner. Fit was good too, will be buying more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab socks, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks have saved my feet from a lot of pain, the cushioning is great, they're absorbent without your feet getting soggy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have several pairs as great fit and no blisters when either running or walking very distances. Would buy again and recommend to other people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews