Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice
Good product. Easy to use and dries very quickly. The tip is very hard, so for anyone normally working with soft/thin tipped brushes this will be difficult to get used to. The finished result has no shine.
Published 9 months ago by Seliin

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, but........
It's quiet hard to manoeuvre with it and usually my line is much thicker than intended...overall not bad for the price, I just guess that it will take a bit of practice to get the hang of it :-)
Published 5 months ago by Denisa HAvasiova


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 13 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product. Easy to use and dries very quickly. The tip is very hard, so for anyone normally working with soft/thin tipped brushes this will be difficult to get used to. The finished result has no shine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy application,and lasts for ages., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice firm brush for easy application. Colour is exactly what I wanted, but should, in my opinion be renamed Navy. Lasts for months.

Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, but........, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's quiet hard to manoeuvre with it and usually my line is much thicker than intended...overall not bad for the price, I just guess that it will take a bit of practice to get the hang of it :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars awful, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read the raving reviews before purchasing this, and I was looking forward to this but it's absolutely awful, it's extremely runny/watery and considering I am fairly good liquid eye liner, this one just goes everywhere and I end up looking like a mutant of some kind, I even gave it to my friend to try out, whom is a eyeliner pro, and she agreed with me that it's rubbish. I'm going back to L'oreal superliner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good priced, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We'll priced happy with it just what I needed as super drugs don't do them anymore glad to see em
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it use this one, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thank you Quick delivery packed way to big for something so small unnecessary packing But I happy with the product this is the only eyeliner I can use others like pencils I find really hard to use I don't understand the pencil it doesn't come out you have to put pressure on press to work it so this is the best one for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Prestibe Cosmetics liquid eyeliner, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the liqid eyeliner I have tried so far. The liquid eyeliner leaves a smoth line even with mosturerisers on the skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars teal eyeliner, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear a lot of turquoise and teal and this product was a good match.
It goes on smoothly and stays put.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the colour and it is cheaper to buy online
I would recommend it to everybody who is looking for an easy to apply eyeliner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used to buy this item in Boots but when they discontinued it I started to buy it online I found that I can get it there at a far more reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Prestige Cosmetics Liquid Eyeliner
2.99 - 8.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews