Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I need more ! can't wait for volume 12, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Attack on Titan 11 (Kindle Edition)
This story just continues with suspense. I am distressed each time I enter the final pages because it still keeps me in the edge of my sofa. Each time I buy a volume I think I going to find out all the answers, but no. It keeps me hooked with just more questions.

If you want to engaged with a series that keeps you entertained buy buy buy..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait for volume 12!, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Attack on Titan 11 (Paperback)
This series keeps on getting better and better, every volume the stakes get higher! I just cannot wait until April 29th for volume 12 just to see how Eren and the 104th get out of this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I do love it but..., 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Attack on Titan 11 (Paperback)
This book seems to promise answers, it has some really great fight scenes in it, but when there is a conversation that seems to promise actual information, it is deliberately vague and stretched out, providing none of the answers it seems to promise despite the fact it lasts at least half the book. The overuse of suspense-building writing styles detracted from the latter half of the book, which as previously mentioned, was a very long conversation which in actuality contained no new information, so at least some questions better be answered in the next volume because the last conversation was a bit dull and vague. However, the fight scenes are epic, the plot even more intriguing, just overly dragged out to make you desperate for the next volume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Dec 2014
By 
K. Palmer - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Attack on Titan 11 (Kindle Edition)
Arrived promptly as described would use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Attack on Titan 11 (Paperback)
Great item. Thanks......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A+, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Attack on Titan 11 (Paperback)
Huge fan of the series loved the anime and loved the manga too. Will buy more as soon as they bring them out. Epic story and epic characters a must read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Attack on Titan 11 (Paperback)
Great book, came in days, and came in great quality. Thanks! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Attack on Titan = Fabulous Titans!, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Attack on Titan 11 (Paperback)
I am a huge Manga and Anime fan and I have been putting off reading this Manga, as I thought it might just be 'overrated' due to all of the attention that it received last year... I was wrong, the attention was fully deserved!

The story is intriguing and I have not read anything like it before. The art style is different from what I would normally like but, it has grown on me and suits the style of the story very well. The characters are all great, the main three, Eren, Armin and Mikasa are brilliant and I cannot wait to see how they develop as the story progresses. I will most certainly be purchasing more of the series and watching the Anime as well!

The plot just keeps getting better and better! I seriously hate it when I come to the end of a volume because, the suspense that is built up is amazing! Keep up the good work Hajime Isayama!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Attack on Titan 11
Attack on Titan 11 by Hajime Isayama
£4.34
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews