Customer Reviews


124 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Mix are back!
If you thought the first album is good - then you will think this one was excellent. 110% joy from beginning to end!

My favourite song on the album is 'Little Me' - I think this shows a really sensitive side to the band that they have never really explored before. In direct polar opposite, you also have disco hit 'Move', which hits all the right buttons but for...
Published 8 months ago by B. Russell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 3 stars
Bought for my sister for Xmas, don't like them, don't hate them, and i've heard her listening to them so 3 stars.
Published 11 days ago by Barry Byrne


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good pop album, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salute (Audio CD)
Bought this for my 4 yr old son as we ate going to see them but I happily listen to it as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salute (Audio CD)
My 4 year old loves the first Little Mix album and this second album does not disappoint. Full of catchy songs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Something different, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salute (Audio CD)
This CD is something different, pop yes, but more of an edgy sound, bit of hip hop with a bit of rap, but still with the pop element! Fun CD to listen to and I find myself singing along to the tracks when they come on the radio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salute (Audio CD)
if you love little mix & girl pop music you will love this album, suits all ages as my daughter and me both love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salute (Audio CD)
Bought this cd as a present for my partner. She loved the album and they are a good little girl band doing well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cd, 15 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salute (Audio CD)
I bought this for my teenage daughter absolutely loves this cd and plays it constantly. 10 out of 10 on her behalf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the auto-rip!, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salute (Audio CD)
We bought this cd with the auto-rip download which went onto my daughter " the Little Mix" fan's kindle. She was able to enjoy the Salute album immediately. I put the cd past and kept it as a Christmas gift as we still use CDs in the car!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Even better than DNA, 20 Feb 2014
By 
A. Phillips "allan1674" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salute (Audio CD)
A great album with plenty of energy and buzz. The extra tracks on the deluxe version are excellent, and make it worth the extra money. Definitely a worthy follow-up to their first album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brillant, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Salute (Audio CD)
I bought it for my daughter for xmas and she loved it, plays it all the time, when is the next one out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not sure if I should buy this ... Please help, 11 Feb 2014
This review is from: Salute (Audio CD)
Is this album the Deluxe version as indicated? When I 'add to basket' it doesn't show as the Deluxe CD. I do not want to buy the album if it is not the Deluxe version. Can someone who has bought this album tell me if they recieved the Deluxe CD?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews