Customer Reviews


573 Reviews
5 star:
 (426)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy listening.
Robbie and friends in a cool relaxing album with well sung easy to listen to tracks - these sort of songs suit his voice and he obviously enjoys singing this style of music.
Published 7 months ago by David H J Ashdown

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little dissapointing!
Bought the album after hearing Robbies new single, unfortunately the other tracks arent anywhere near as good, a little dissapointed, maybe it will grow on me....
Published 7 months ago by Cwiss


‹ Previous | 137 38 3958 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars another brilliant swing album !!!!!, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another brilliant swing album from robbie!!!! its something for everyone ,its the perfect xmas gift ,one off my best songs on it is shine my shoes !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Swing baby swing!, 16 Dec 2013
By 
Grahame Hills (Chatham, Kent, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Swings Both Ways (Audio CD)
Really like Robbie's second swing album, although I prefer the first one because he took the first one more seriously, the second one has a fun theme which is still enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great album just before Christmas looking forward to the tour next year and hoping there will be more albums to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Robbie Reigns Supreme, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another wonderful spin on swing from the amazing Mr Williams, love his tongue in cheek lyrics so much.
. Can't wait for the tour in 2014
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not as traditional as the first Swing album,
But it has all the feel of the first and more humour its a great listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Swing Both Ways (CD& DVD), 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this CD it shows Robbie's voice at it's best and the DVD is an extra bonus. Great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 16 Dec 2013
Danced and sang along to this feel good album! Also liked having a digital version to download immediately. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best thing ever yes was just what i ordered and expected yes i would recommend robbie to anyone as he is the best xxxx, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was just what i ordered and expected yes i would recommend robbie to anyone as he is the best xxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sbw, 16 Dec 2013
It's easy write my review about this cd!:) I need only one word AMAZING!!!!:))) I just can't stop listening! Robbie is so talented amazing singer and song writer!:))) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Robbie does it again, 16 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
always a treat to listen to this cd. helps put a smile back on my face :) recommend this to anyone looking for fun and great songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 137 38 3958 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Swings Both Ways
Swings Both Ways by Robbie Williams
Buy MP3 Album5.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews