Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars897
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
I rated this album five stars its a good album good to listen to and I like Robbie Williams I think he's a good artist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
A christmas present for my Daughter in-law she is a big fan of Robbies and was looking forward to listening to this CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
A great CD. And a great price I paid. Arrived as soon as released. so I did not miss out. Well worth my money spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Had no idea what was on this CD but wasn't disappointed - love Robbie singing swing. Interesting choice of duets too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
I love this cd Robbie a great cd easy listening for any age. some great songs this cd will be around for a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Bought as Christmas present that she is playing often along with the rest of this order. Makes it an obvious success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Full of a series of great tracks, Very easy to listen to the whole album. A good blend of material well put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Tracks are lively he puts his heart in to everything he sings, a great buy for family and friends.Easy to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Good cd, Would have liked more original songs if I'm to be critical. Having said that it's Robbie so it's sill good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
I bought this for my husband, he loves it, very pleasant easy listening, some good guest singers too! Thanks Robbie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)