Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent choice
Great product. Skis fit perfectly and good quality materials and build. Would recommend to anyone needing a bag that stands out from the rest
Published 4 months ago by Hols

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great
The bag looks the part and seemed like it would be hardwearing unfortunately on the outward bound flight the skis cut straight through the bag in 2 places and they hadn't even been serviced recently. Luckily the slits were not too big and I taped the sides of the skis up and the holes for the return journey but still not what I expected from something brand new.
Published 19 months ago by Mills


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great, 13 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag looks the part and seemed like it would be hardwearing unfortunately on the outward bound flight the skis cut straight through the bag in 2 places and they hadn't even been serviced recently. Luckily the slits were not too big and I taped the sides of the skis up and the holes for the return journey but still not what I expected from something brand new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent choice, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product. Skis fit perfectly and good quality materials and build. Would recommend to anyone needing a bag that stands out from the rest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not worth it, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought that I had reviewed this item so apologies if this comes up twice. It looked great - I bought the green one and liked the look of it. First flight with Swiss ( so good airline) and the handle tour and the bag got torn. The quality is not good for decent skis. It is not robust enough to fly with. would not recommend the product unless just for looks !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad but poor quality of some stitching, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job of carrying skis but has weak handles that don't hold up to much. Got my skis where they were going though so worked ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not great quality - I bought this based on the poor reviews of other, cheaper products and was disappointed that one of the handles was half hanging off after lifting with just the skis inside. The good thing is that we managed to fit in lots of clothes as well but the zip wasn't really all that strong either...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, 10 Jan 2014
The ski bag is really nice, good quality and best of all very inexpensive! Much better value than going to a shop and buying it. Would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good quality but could be nicer for the price, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality but could be nicer for the price. Has a bit of padding, but unlike what I expected, it is not padded all the way around the bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Only did one coach journey with it and it ripped a bit around the binding pegs but easily patched up, 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quite a tight fit but works for its purpose. Only did one coach journey with it and it ripped a bit around the binding pegs but easily patched up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews