Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Across the Emrald sea to Ireland
This ring is so beautiful and can easily fool you into believing it to be real emerald and diamonds. When I first wore it under the house lights the rainbow of colours not just on the diamonds but the emerald itself makes rainbows. If you want to see it at its best then if the sun is out watch the rings sparkle almost mesmerising even hypnotising you as its beauty draws...
Published 13 months ago by Anna Zivblina

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I love this ring but a stone is missing
I really love this ring. It is a perfect size for me and just what I expected. It looks expensive! However there is a stone missing which is a great disappointment. I should like to add that the customer service is excellent and a pleasure to deal with and this lovely ring has now been replaced so I am now delighted. Thank you.
Published 1 month ago by Jude


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Across the Emrald sea to Ireland, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is so beautiful and can easily fool you into believing it to be real emerald and diamonds. When I first wore it under the house lights the rainbow of colours not just on the diamonds but the emerald itself makes rainbows. If you want to see it at its best then if the sun is out watch the rings sparkle almost mesmerising even hypnotising you as its beauty draws you in. It would be a nice inexpensive item for St Patrick’s Day and so forth as Ireland is known to be across the emerald sea. The ring fits perfectly on my finger and is easy to look after. The many facets of the green is lovely for inside the stone itself are shapes almost like a puzzle and yet is a winner every time and could fool a lot of people. I have worn mine practically daily for 8-15 hours on a daily basis and there are no marks or scratches on them just a soft cloth and any marks removed. Also the metal part of the ring is also good and strong and shows no tarnish or black marks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A beautiful ring, 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very beautiful ring, well made as is all the other items of jewellery I've bought from Yaziland. I've bought a lot of items from this seller and have been more than happy with everything. Takes a couple of weeks to arrive but that's to be expected coming from China.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It looks really good. Gave it as a present to my niece, 8 July 2014
It is a lovely ring. Especially since it is so cheap. It looks really good. Gave it as a present to my niece, she loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sparkling, 13 May 2014
By 
Mrs. Barbara Speirs "rogan" (John O Groats) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely ring and just what I wanted to go with an outfit for a wedding. Beautiful colour and with the sides also having stones it sparkles well. Bought lots of products from this seller and have always been very pleased with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Had to get this ring. It's very big and ..., 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yazilind Women's Ring with Emerald Quartz White Topaz Gemstone Silver UK Size M Christmas Gift Wedding Party (Jewellery)
Had to get this ring. It's very big and showy and looks expensive. It certainly gets noticed and I've had compliments when I've worn it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonams ring, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good quality of a ring worth the money but i only use it for dress as its not a day to day ring very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty ring, 2 Nov. 2014
Beautiful piece of fashion jewellery at a great price. Description should state silver coloured ring with imitation stones however, to prevent leading people to believe they just bought themselves the bargain of a lifetime. Would purchse other items from seller based on the standard of this ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Emerald, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the most beautiful ring well this i sent for as a gift for my best friend she loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For a very cheap price it is good quality. It looks really expensive on and it ..., 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is dazzling.For a very cheap price it is good quality.It looks really expensive on and it is bling at its best.I have several items of yazilind jewellery and I can not fault anything I have purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely colour stone, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
looks like an expensive emerald ring love it lovely colour stone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews