Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Love the 3 books just wish they were longer but a good read 3sister are funny and you can feel there love and connections to each other
Published 2 months ago by Laura

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but not the best read
This was not the best read ever, Whitney just seemed too angry for her own good and the speed at which things moved on left me feeling that there were gaps in the story.

All of the sisters were just a bit annoying too, their personalities did not come across well at all.

I won't be reading the rest of the books in this series.
Published 4 months ago by GMD


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whitney (Paranormal BBW Shape Shifter Romance) (Alpha Marked) (Kindle Edition)
Love the 3 books just wish they were longer but a good read 3sister are funny and you can feel there love and connections to each other
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whitney (Paranormal BBW Shape Shifter Romance) (Alpha Marked) (Kindle Edition)
I read the first two in this series (was somewhat disappointed with the second) and prevaricated for quite some time about buying the third. Glad I did though, as it was a really good short read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Whitney, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whitney (Paranormal BBW Shape Shifter Romance) (Alpha Marked) (Kindle Edition)
This being the last from this set,proved to be as good ,and more exciting,the men read delicious if that's possible I would recommend you buy all three books and enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whitney (Paranormal BBW Shape Shifter Romance) (Alpha Marked) (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyable series, couldn't put it down. Can't wait to read the next one.
Love it. Totally loving werewolves.
Great read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but not the best read, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whitney (Paranormal BBW Shape Shifter Romance) (Alpha Marked) (Kindle Edition)
This was not the best read ever, Whitney just seemed too angry for her own good and the speed at which things moved on left me feeling that there were gaps in the story.

All of the sisters were just a bit annoying too, their personalities did not come across well at all.

I won't be reading the rest of the books in this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just a little too brief (book 3), 8 Dec 2013
This review is from: Whitney (Paranormal BBW Shape Shifter Romance) (Alpha Marked) (Kindle Edition)
It's Whitney's turn (sister to Scarlet and Gabby) to find her two mates even though she isn't marked like her sisters and believes it's a mistake.
Emmett and Levy are the ruling guardians (they have great magical powers) of this speed marking shin dig so Whitney must meet with them to tell them they've got it wrong only they've haven't cos she's theirs and she's very special.
This menage was erotic and sweet but like the rest of this series lacking a little bit in emotions.
Not bad for a very short story although this could have been a lot longer and more intense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars dreadful.. don't bother, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whitney (Paranormal BBW Shape Shifter Romance) (Alpha Marked) (Kindle Edition)
I was so looking forward to this 3rd book in the Alpha Marked series..... I have loved everything else that Celia Kyle has written including the 2 books that precede this one. I loved the bold,sassy nature of Scarlett and Gabriella,and thought the story lines of their matings were fun,page turning and,frankly quite hot!!
The books made me laugh out loud and were witty and well written.
This one,however,was far from that......... I felt that it was written purely because Whitney had been mentioned as one of the Wickham sisters,therefore she needed a story of her own. Don't get me wrong,the sex scenes were hot!!! But the plot felt rushed,ill thought through,and frankly was pretty crap!!
I felt as though Kyle had written it as an afterthought and not put much thought into it at all and was so bad I had to write something!! Seriously..if you can get it free...fine....but don't waste your money on it.... :((
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 3/5, 12 Nov 2013
By 
S (Rochester, Kent United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whitney (Paranormal BBW Shape Shifter Romance) (Alpha Marked) (Kindle Edition)
A good read but not so keen on the glow stick effect myself. I also found the relationship and humour between the sisters a bit irritating. Liked the idea of magic taking over but it was not developed as it should have been. A bit of fun rather than a keeper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Need another book, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whitney (Paranormal BBW Shape Shifter Romance) (Alpha Marked) (Kindle Edition)
We need another book longer with the funny sisters sexy mates and bad ass fighting saving their happy ever after maybe the triplets have triplets that need saving from the 5 families please please another book soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great read, 31 Oct 2013
By 
Helli (Isle of Sheppey Kent) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whitney (Paranormal BBW Shape Shifter Romance) (Alpha Marked) (Kindle Edition)
This is a great story at last the last of the which am three has found her mates and has managed to kick some ass a great read well recommended .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xad0de384)

This product

Only search this product's reviews