Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clean and squeaky clean!
I've never had a electric toothbrush before so this was a bit of a try and see moment, price was right to, but I am pleased to say that the toothbrush has turned out to be a great buy. The head was quite small, this has turned out to be a benefit and with three spares included, may it continue to give good service.
Published 9 months ago by Plum

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tiny Toothbrush
I didn't realise it was a child's brush?! The head is so small. However, the 2 minute timer is great and it still leaves my teeth squeaky clean if I take twice as long!
Published 9 months ago by Rachael


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clean and squeaky clean!, 22 Mar 2014
By 
Plum "Patricia" (Machester, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've never had a electric toothbrush before so this was a bit of a try and see moment, price was right to, but I am pleased to say that the toothbrush has turned out to be a great buy. The head was quite small, this has turned out to be a benefit and with three spares included, may it continue to give good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small but effective..., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seago 30Sec Smart Reminder Sonic Electric Toothbrush with 5 Brush heads 2 Minutes timer (Pink) (Personal Care)
this toothbrush arrived. packaging was secure, made clear by the writing on the packaging, that the item was from japan/china. I was happy with the way it worked. Its not too flimsy, but its plastic. Size wise, its smaller than average toothbrush however, I would reallty recommend this for a child/teenager as a first step up to electric toothbrush. In all honesty for what I paid and what arrived, I wasnt overwhelmed by this item and part of me wishes Id paid more for quality, maybe gone up one notch...chose an oral b or something for about double the price... you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good product!, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seago 30Sec Smart Reminder Sonic Electric Toothbrush with 5 Brush heads 2 Minutes timer (Pink) (Personal Care)
I'm very pleased with this product, it is very neat and compact and I received it quite quickly! I have had one of Seago electronic tooth brushes before and it was very satisfactory.The only thing I would like is to have replacement heads for Seago toothbrushes and not have to buy the whole thing again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tiny Toothbrush, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't realise it was a child's brush?! The head is so small. However, the 2 minute timer is great and it still leaves my teeth squeaky clean if I take twice as long!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Whooooo, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this gold colour nice to have a bit of bling when cleaning your teeth!! Not expensive but well worth the £12.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So simple, my son loves this, so much ..., 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So simple, my son loves this, so much easier to use and cheaper than so many of those available, the countdown timers really help a young child, and the cover really helps when travelling (and it actually fits in his wash bag which my more expensive one doesn't! Somehow that really matters when your camping or trying to keep dry clean clothes just that!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seago 30Sec Smart Reminder Sonic Electric Toothbrush with 5 Brush heads 2 Minutes timer (Pink) (Personal Care)
Works just fine just the head is a bit small apart from that its a good little toothbrush
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good item, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seago 30Sec Smart Reminder Sonic Electric Toothbrush with 5 Brush heads 2 Minutes timer (Pink) (Personal Care)
Very pleased with this item I'm seeing a different already very pleased I was not sure if it would work but no fear it does what it says would highly recommend this item thank you x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the packaging was great the product arrived safely and in excellent condition, 25 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seago 30Sec Smart Reminder Sonic Electric Toothbrush with 5 Brush heads 2 Minutes timer (Pink) (Personal Care)
This was a gift for my daughter.
Its pink and girlie what more could a girl ask for.
The service was prompt, the packaging was great the product arrived safely and in excellent condition.
Would recommend for little divas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seago 30Sec Smart Reminder Sonic Electric Toothbrush with 5 Brush heads 2 Minutes timer (Pink) (Personal Care)
Excellent, bought for daughter and she absolutely loves this toothbrush. The fact it fits in her handbag is a bonus, she now cleans her teeth 3 times a day!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews