Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY FAVOURITE
GOD I LOVE THESE TROUSERS, REALLY COMFY THEY LOOKED REALLY SMALL WHEN I GOT THEM OUT THE PACKET AND WHEN THEY COME OUT OF THE WASH, BUT THEY STRETCH TO YOUR BODY AND FEEL REALLY NICE. THEY LOOK REALLY GOOD TOO, HAVE HAD LOTS OF NICE COMMENTS WHEN I WEAR THEM.THANK YOU
Published 11 months ago by melinda

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Fortunately i could send them back for a refund
I am 5 foot 5 and these jeans were far too long. The quality of material was so so. Fortunately i could send them back for a refund.
Published 2 months ago by Miss Addison


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY FAVOURITE, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GOD I LOVE THESE TROUSERS, REALLY COMFY THEY LOOKED REALLY SMALL WHEN I GOT THEM OUT THE PACKET AND WHEN THEY COME OUT OF THE WASH, BUT THEY STRETCH TO YOUR BODY AND FEEL REALLY NICE. THEY LOOK REALLY GOOD TOO, HAVE HAD LOTS OF NICE COMMENTS WHEN I WEAR THEM.THANK YOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jeans are great on., 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was really surprised how well they fitted me,I'm a bit hippy so I was a weary,but they so comfortable on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, fits well, beautifully styled definitely has the wow factor. I am so pleased with this item highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great feel and fit, These jeans are not low riser so you feel confident that you are not exposing parts, allows you to be modest. Lovely and comfortable feel as has some stretch to it. Good contribution to your wardrobe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you're looking to stand out from the crowd and love your figure then these skinny jeans are perfect.
I've released 3 stone in weight and dropped to a size 14 and these fit just great.
They stretch where they need to and hug the legs in all the right places.
If you don't like wastebands sitting on the hips then these are probably not for you, though I would've said I'm not a hipster kinda gal, but certainly don't mind these.
Eyecatching, head turning, feelin' good jeans.
Thumbs up....lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tartan Bricks, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trousers are a true fit for a size 14, I usually wear 32 inch trousers legs and these fitted me perfectly. They are very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fortunately i could send them back for a refund, 26 Sep 2014
I am 5 foot 5 and these jeans were far too long. The quality of material was so so. Fortunately i could send them back for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are good quality, fit like a glove and looked lovely ..., 19 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought them for a special celebration party. They are good quality, fit like a glove and looked lovely on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit is great, order came quickly would definitely order again, now fancy the grey pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what I expected from the listing fits well and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews