Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
This guy needs to be recognised and hopefully promoted. This is a superb tunes with a great melody and superb guitar playing. Love it, hope to see more soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Fab, chilled laid back vibe, reminds me very much of early jack penate stuff, can't wait to hear more from the guy!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Reminds me of Jack Penate, love to listen to it when I'm driving. Bit short but a really good listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
fantastic looking forward to the full album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Amazing totally in love with Vance Joy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Love Love this EP. perfect in every way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
lovely voice, good album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I've played this cd to death now .... loved 3 of his songs Riptide, From Afar & Play with fire) but getting bored of them now .... will have to have a break & return to Vance in the future. It's an expensive cd considering there are only 5 tracks on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)