Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Undiscovered gem, 8 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: God Loves You When You're Dancing (MP3 Download)
This guy needs to be recognised and hopefully promoted. This is a superb tunes with a great melody and superb guitar playing. Love it, hope to see more soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars God Loves You When You're Dancing, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great ep! Heard the song riptide which was a recommendation on you tube, loved it and found this on here. The order came from Amazon EU s.a.r.l and with all CDs sold by Amazon I thought I would get the download to go with it but was disappointed I didn't. Riptide and Playing with fire are favourites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Left wanting more...., 29 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. M. A. Stuttard (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: God Loves You When You're Dancing (MP3 Download)
Fab, chilled laid back vibe, reminds me very much of early jack penate stuff, can't wait to hear more from the guy!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Short but worth it., 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Reminds me of Jack Penate, love to listen to it when I'm driving. Bit short but a really good listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug 2014
fantastic looking forward to the full album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Sep 2014
Love Love this EP. perfect in every way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: God Loves You When You're Dancing (MP3 Download)
lovely voice, good album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Vance brought me joy but now getting bored, 25 April 2014
By 
F. Davies (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've played this cd to death now .... loved 3 of his songs Riptide, From Afar & Play with fire) but getting bored of them now .... will have to have a break & return to Vance in the future. It's an expensive cd considering there are only 5 tracks on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews