Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff!
Fantaticly funny Christmas shirt. Sadly the size is a wee bit out as it claims it is a size 20, more like a size 18... gonna be a tight Christmas...LOL
Otherwise the delivery was fantasticly quick and the material looks like good quality.
Published 9 months ago by Linds

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect sizing :(
Purchased this for a friend. At the size XL but when arrived it was more of a size 12. (with XL label ) Have sent back, but overall it was a nice t,shirt. Just wished the sizing was correct.
Published 10 months ago by poppy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect sizing :(, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this for a friend. At the size XL but when arrived it was more of a size 12. (with XL label ) Have sent back, but overall it was a nice t,shirt. Just wished the sizing was correct.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware sizing!, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read previous reviews..and they are quite right...the sizing on these t shirts is waaaaay out!!I'm a UK 16 and based on reviews ordered XXL...and it is tight!!!! As it's only for a fun night out with friends I'm keeping it...but if you are over a size 16 or don't like things to be skin tight...shop elsewhere..as XXL = size 16 and is as big as they go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware of incorrect Sizes, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item was not as described size wise. I ordered XXL expecting it to be a size 24 as described but it was tiny and measured a size 14-16. Not good. Contacted seller to be told to return item with no explanation as to why the sizing was incorrect. Shame, because t shirt itself was very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff!, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantaticly funny Christmas shirt. Sadly the size is a wee bit out as it claims it is a size 20, more like a size 18... gonna be a tight Christmas...LOL
Otherwise the delivery was fantasticly quick and the material looks like good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars amazon - you need to contact the seller - sizing is terrible, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
amazon - you need to contact the seller and sort, the sizings are completely wrong, please look at feedback comments, very misleading as the size guide seems to be ok but not relevant to the t shirts being sent out, the t shirts are very very small and do not tie in to the sizing guide provided. I have bought many things on Amazon and this has been the worst by far which for 10 on a tshirt is a lot of money. Buyer needs to be approached to sort the problem out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too small !, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wish I'd checked the reviews before I purchased. I just purchased an XL thinking it would be a size 16 but it's more like a 12. No issues with returning the item though, speedy response from vendor and easy return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Festive fun, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would recommend to all for Christmas. Just to add that little bit extra laugh/fun to your Christmas holiday. Just hope she has a sense of humour a lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Am I fat, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always thought I was an XL but maybe I should have gone for the XXL as this is a little snug if you are a large busted lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and Cheerful, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For my bosses secret santa, she loved it and her husband has taken to wearing it to work so job done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars funny xmas gift, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was a xmas gift but the size was not a true reflection of what was stated had to be given to a relative
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews