Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars electric toothbrush
This is the first time I have used an electric toothbrush and am very bpleased with it my daughter is a dental nurse so she recommended I get one
Published 6 months ago by Sandra Campbell

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
Vibrates doesn't oscillate so totally pointless might as well use a manual toothbrush and make a buzzing sound as I have been ill I missed the return date gutted
Published 5 months ago by PaulineT


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Vibrates doesn't oscillate so totally pointless might as well use a manual toothbrush and make a buzzing sound as I have been ill I missed the return date gutted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars electric toothbrush, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the first time I have used an electric toothbrush and am very bpleased with it my daughter is a dental nurse so she recommended I get one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Must have, 29 Jan 2014
Does what it says on the box! Especially good for kids due to it's dinky size... Would be great for travelling!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect bathroom tool, 21 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. P. Bloomfield "Blu guy" (London Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
works well and gets to all those hard to reach places. very good product & i would buy again A+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
By 
Ms. M. L. Gittins "Mandy" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Package coming directly from China not totally clear, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SEAGO sonic electric toothbrush SG-906 with 3 brushheads (Green) (Personal Care)
The item is ok. The parecel came directly from China, without invoice in the box and with "present" marked on the "type of good" Chinese custom label (which has the entries translated into English). Not sure if this is totally a legal way to import goods from abroad; especially as this was clearly not a "present" and there was no invoice attached.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews