Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars12
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.87+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2014
El-P and Killer Mike collaborated on Mike's R.A.P. Music album in 2012, which was arguably the best hip hop album of the year, and they've done it again with this album.
Uncompromising and refreshing after seeing the likes of Kanye and Jay-Z dominate the radio, and A$AP whoever, Kendrick and the rest touted as the up and comers.
Incredible album. Buy it.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Head nodding-ly good. I don't buy a lot of CD's these days but El-P and Killa Mike are to hip-hop what Fresh Prince & Bel Aire was to 90's American television. Worth the ducats!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
One of the best albums of 2013. I was still playing it hard right up until run the jewels 2 came out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Great album here - highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Buy it.. If your a hip hop head!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Best hip-hop album if the year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
It still leaves me speechless a year later... Unbelievable in every sense of the word. You will NOT be disappointed!! Buy it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
I enjoy it
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£13.78
£15.11

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)