Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely handbag, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with my purchase. The handbag is lovely. Just what I wanted to go with my outfit for my daughter's wedding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Paired up with matching shoes - how cute they looked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
match the shoe to perfection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought to go with my Ruby Shoo Alice Flower Wedding court shoes. Larger than expected so able to fit all my necessities such as purse, phone and make-up for tough-ups! Very happy. Would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful bag, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ruby Shoo Womens 50011 Clutch (Shoes)
I purchased this bag and matching shoes to wear to a wedding,so happy with it the colour is lovely and it has lovely detail on it, nice size perfect for day at wedding also has liitle shoulder strap hidden inside but there if I need it. Delivery was free and prompt so I am a happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Accessory, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to go with the Ruby Shoo Womens Alice Court Shoes I had ordered and its perfect. Beautiful detail and large enough to hold all my things. Really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got it too match the shoes but unfortunately shoes too tight so I had to return the bag with shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So pretty, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ruby Shoo Womens 50011 Clutch (Shoes)
This vintage looking range is absolutely beautiful! I bought them with shoes to match n it goes perfect with my outfit n really unusual too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very smart, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ruby Shoo Womens 50011 Clutch (Shoes)
it is a lovely bag really dressy. I wanted it for my daughters wedding and it would have been lovey for that but was not the colour match for my shoes that I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely if slightly disappointing., 14 Nov. 2014
By 
Leyanne (Bolton, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like it. It just wasn't quite the quality I was expecting. I bought a pair of shoes to match from elsewhere and they weren't up to the expected quality either. Must be a fault with the brand :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ruby Shoo Womens Clutch 50011 Dusky pink
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews