Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect kids trike
This is the best bike of this kind i have ever bought and i have four children. it has the wow factor. This is a must have.
Published 17 months ago by Taniesha

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality, even worse seller
Shocking quality. Wheel rubber came off after only a handful of times of it being used... Contacted seller they said no refunds as it was older than 30 days. Very unhappy, after contacting them again and quoting trading standards they have asked us to return it to them so they can examine it... Despite us sending pictures. Save yourself the hassle and get something of...
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect kids trike, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best bike of this kind i have ever bought and i have four children. it has the wow factor. This is a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took my son ages to assemble but it looks great, he got it for his daughters 1st Christmas, will last her for a few years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My toddler loves it!, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 18 month old absolutely loves this. My only criticism is the straps aren't very good, and they don't adjust, so it's pretty easy for her to climb out when she feels like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pedals are quite dangerous., 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for my one year old cousin. Shame the pedals could not be detached, when pushed the pedals spin round which could be dangerous. Maybe a little not over priced? Other than that its great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bought this for my grandsons birthday its been used instead ..., 11 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my grandsons birthday its been used instead of a pushchair very well made but it did take a while to build it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality, even worse seller, 13 Sept. 2014
Shocking quality. Wheel rubber came off after only a handful of times of it being used... Contacted seller they said no refunds as it was older than 30 days. Very unhappy, after contacting them again and quoting trading standards they have asked us to return it to them so they can examine it... Despite us sending pictures. Save yourself the hassle and get something of better quality. There's no way this will last 4 years...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery and very easy to assemble,although the instructions are quite small print it's easy to figure out. Great that the baby parts are easily detachable and fantastic bright colour and little one loves it so happy baby, happy parent. Only reason not a five is the back wheels are relatively small and not good on long walks or over open ground.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... this as a birthday present for my daughter very happy with it would recommended, 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this as a birthday present for my daughter very happy with it would recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Would not recommend. Have contacted seller, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seat does not fit securely. First time out in it the seat tipped to the side and my granddaughter fell to the ground. Also when she sat her doll in the basket it sprung up and hit her on the face. Would not recommend. Have contacted seller, waiting for a reply
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant gift, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
given as gift. Parents and granddaughter love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews