Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect kids trike
This is the best bike of this kind i have ever bought and i have four children. it has the wow factor. This is a must have.
Published 9 months ago by Taniesha

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars so far we're very happy with it for the price we
Arrived quickly. Looks cheaper quality than in pictures, although it works perfectly, so far we're very happy with it for the price we paid
Published 18 days ago by bob89


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect kids trike, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best bike of this kind i have ever bought and i have four children. it has the wow factor. This is a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took my son ages to assemble but it looks great, he got it for his daughters 1st Christmas, will last her for a few years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My toddler loves it!, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 18 month old absolutely loves this. My only criticism is the straps aren't very good, and they don't adjust, so it's pretty easy for her to climb out when she feels like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant gift, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
given as gift. Parents and granddaughter love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pedals are quite dangerous., 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for my one year old cousin. Shame the pedals could not be detached, when pushed the pedals spin round which could be dangerous. Maybe a little not over priced? Other than that its great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars so far we're very happy with it for the price we, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly. Looks cheaper quality than in pictures, although it works perfectly, so far we're very happy with it for the price we paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars looks good packed up, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived fast,looks good packed up,its for my granchildrens birthday so not yet unpacked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... this as a birthday present for my daughter very happy with it would recommended, 19 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this as a birthday present for my daughter very happy with it would recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but great price, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not opened it yet as it's my daughters bday present, but great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews