Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect kids trike
This is the best bike of this kind i have ever bought and i have four children. it has the wow factor. This is a must have.
Published 9 months ago by Taniesha

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality, even worse seller
Shocking quality. Wheel rubber came off after only a handful of times of it being used... Contacted seller they said no refunds as it was older than 30 days. Very unhappy, after contacting them again and quoting trading standards they have asked us to return it to them so they can examine it... Despite us sending pictures. Save yourself the hassle and get something of...
Published 1 day ago by Jen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect kids trike, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best bike of this kind i have ever bought and i have four children. it has the wow factor. This is a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took my son ages to assemble but it looks great, he got it for his daughters 1st Christmas, will last her for a few years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad quality, even worse seller, 13 Sep 2014
By 
Jen (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Shocking quality. Wheel rubber came off after only a handful of times of it being used... Contacted seller they said no refunds as it was older than 30 days. Very unhappy, after contacting them again and quoting trading standards they have asked us to return it to them so they can examine it... Despite us sending pictures. Save yourself the hassle and get something of better quality. There's no way this will last 4 years...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars this trike is good, but not worth the money, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this trike is good, but not worth the money. much better ones out there. seat is uncomfortable for any longer length of time. straps dont extend much. however it does do what the box says and my son does like it, its OK to push and steer but not fantastic. I wish i had gone for one with padding in the seat and rubber wheels, plastic ones are not good when on bumpy ground.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It only tips if you treat it like a pushchair, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It only tips if you treat it like a pushchair!!! I recommend getting this if you are thinking of buying one. Great price and despite the look it is actually made of a good quality plastic and metals. I found it was so easy to ensemble and it's been a life saver when my little girl doesn't want to walk after a long day out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bike, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this bike! I bought this for my daughters 1st birthday and she loves it never without a smile on her face when she's on it. My husband put it together which he found easy to do and looks easy enough to adjust as he gets older, love how bright the pink is as well :) all in all great value for money and would recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My toddler loves it!, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 18 month old absolutely loves this. My only criticism is the straps aren't very good, and they don't adjust, so it's pretty easy for her to climb out when she feels like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant gift, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
given as gift. Parents and granddaughter love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars so far we're very happy with it for the price we, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly. Looks cheaper quality than in pictures, although it works perfectly, so far we're very happy with it for the price we paid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews