Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
12
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2015
i bought this chair for my nearly 2 yr old for xmas and received the wrong design but i liked the design that i got so i kept it anyway , after reading the reviews about stray beans and the chair arms not being very good, i wish i had gotten a better bean bag chair with more back bone if u know what i mean , he finds it difficult to stay in it as it just slops and then he ends up on the floor anyway , so if you want to get something for your little one to sit in and watch tv ( which is what i wanted) then don't bother get something else .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
This was a present for a friends baby of 1 year old, it sat in as if it had been made for him. He loved to sit in it holding his drink as if he was a king, this is great for supporting a youngster. It made it easy for his Mum to let him hole his own drink, she could then get his meal ready without a fuss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
The photo gives the impression of a seat, however, the shape of the seat does not stay as photographed and collapses into a heap. You have to constantly reshape the seat in order for the toddler to sit in the right place like a chair. Not the best idea!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Great chair. Did arrive a day later than expected but this wasn't really a problem. Chair itself is slightly smaller than I imagined. Got it for my Son's 2nd birthday. He is rather tall for his age so I don't think he'll get more than a year out of it. He does love sitting in it for story time. Overall, great chair and worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
This chair is well made, very bright, and as it is filled to capacity is very sturdy. Bought for my 18 month old Grandson who loves to sit in it to watch his favorite programmes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Well stuffed bean chair Bright and cheerful colours, great for young children. Would benefit from more shaping in the arms
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
A good size bean bag and very colourful
we had to take a few beans out but that was fine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Taken my 2 year old to get used too but it a good buy although not as full as the picture seems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Disappointed that it didn't come in a bag in the box. Looked pre-owned and was for a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
The stitching is awful. I bought 2 and they are both exactly the same. I've lost count of the amount of times I've found little white balls all over the place and had to stitch yet another bit of the beanbag. Cheap and nasty (even though not exactly cheap!!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)