Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
I got this for my Note 10.1, and it's really quite brilliant. It appears to be well made and durable, and although it does add a bit of weight and thickness to the tablet, of which are the only downsides I might add, it does add a lot of flexibility and protection. The front flap is held closed in place with an elastic strap. You do have to disconnect your charger cable...
Published 14 months ago by A. Reece

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok but needs a bit more thought on the standing mechanism,
Supplied screen protector is a bit cheap feeling and makes the pen drag a little. The case itself is quite bulky and I don't find the stand feature very stable or easy to use.

On the plus side all the holes are in the right places and the pad feels safe. It looks smart too.
Published 21 months ago by Mr. Russell James Ellis


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 23 Sep 2013
By 
A. Reece "Adambean" (Cardiff, South Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this for my Note 10.1, and it's really quite brilliant. It appears to be well made and durable, and although it does add a bit of weight and thickness to the tablet, of which are the only downsides I might add, it does add a lot of flexibility and protection. The front flap is held closed in place with an elastic strap. You do have to disconnect your charger cable to move the strap in order to open the cover, but if you intend to use the tablet while charging or syncing with a computer it's just common sense to move the strap before connecting it...

The 3 grooves to rest the tablet at 3 tilts was one of the big selling points for me. Bare in mind that in portrait orientation you can only really use the middle groove. In the top groove the weight of the tablet causes it to slip out and fall flat backwards, and the bottom groove the tablet won't sit deep enough to not slip out. This doesn't happen in landscape orientation though.

The rear part of the cover splitting in half to provide the tilt angles also means you can use the rear camera without having to remove the cover. The pocket that the tablet fits into also comes off the main body of the cover, held in place by a button. This allows for rotation, and if you want to hold the tablet with less weight without having to take it out of the pocket.

All of the tablet's connection points including the memory card and IR transmitter slot are uncovered sensibly, and the front facing speakers are also completely uncovered while the front flap is open.

There is also a holder for a pen or stylus of which I have had no use for as the S-Pen sits inside the tablet, which is also fully accessible.

Overall I am very pleased with this cover and would recommended it to anyone. Oddly it smelt a bit like fish on arrival, but that's no longer the case. :D Certainly can't go wrong for £10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saved from a big mistake, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the iGadgitz black rotating case for my Samsung 10.1 and then considered cancelling because I thought it was the wrong thing. When It arrived I unpacked it thinking it would have to go back but lo and behold it's a cracking good piece of kit!
It fits my tablet perfectly and allows operation in every plane, angle and format, it's brilliantly designed and good quality too. If you are looking for a cover for your tablet Samsung 10.1 size then go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 28 Aug 2013
My Samsung galaxy note cover arrived yesterday and I am absolutely delighted it fits perfectly and is extremely well made. The swivel aspect of the case works really well too.
I am very very pleased and am very happy to recommend it and give 10 stars if possible.
Sadly 5 stars will have to do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 9 Sep 2013
By 
Just bought my first tablet and wanted to protect it from the world, so spent ages comparing products and agonising over which one to go for. Eventually came across this one by iGadgetz, and I'm very pleased with it. It fits perfectly and offers a decent level of protection. The swivel feature is great, I can connect the tab to my laptop and swivel it round so the connector comes out the top and doesn't get in the way.
It isn't quite as sleek as other cases I looked at but I'm more interested in security than aesthetics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B009GZSOUI/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_3, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best case I have used. Previously I have purchased cases for three other 10inch tablets all different makes but none are as good as this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok but needs a bit more thought on the standing mechanism,, 14 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. Russell James Ellis "Russ" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Supplied screen protector is a bit cheap feeling and makes the pen drag a little. The case itself is quite bulky and I don't find the stand feature very stable or easy to use.

On the plus side all the holes are in the right places and the pad feels safe. It looks smart too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 12 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case does what it says. At first, I read reviews on similar product from different suppliers. People said it's too big for Note 10.1 and the case keeps sliding and doesn't stand. I came across this one because it's under £10 and I'm so happy about it. It doesn't slide. It fits perfectly for Galaxy Note 10.1. It can rotate 360 degrees. The only one point I'd like to make is that it's not a real leather but that's fair enough for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very sturdy and strong, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Premium Rotating Black PU Leather Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0" SM-T210 With 360 Viewing Angle Stand + Screen Protector (Personal Computers)
Very sturdy and strong, holds my tab very well, only issues are little ones, the pop-fastener on the back is very stiff, if you remove the outer cover it feels like you might crack the screen trying to pop it back on. Also the left side of the inner cover is a tiny bit wonky, it covers the edge of the screen so when the tab is tilted on that side you can't access a drop-down bar on the top unless you physically move the cover a bit. All in all though it is a nice compact cover that does the job okay and is great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Has some great feature not found on other cases., 9 July 2014
This review is from: iGadgitz Premium Rotating Black PU Leather Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0" SM-T210 With 360 Viewing Angle Stand + Screen Protector (Personal Computers)
This case has a definite feel of quality about it and look as good as it feels. The Galaxy Tab 3 7" fits perfectly into the inner cover which has all the cutout for the various controls and the camera lens' in exactly the right position, unlike a couple I have tried recently. The inner cover is then connected to the outer cover with a very sturdy "press Stud" which allows the tablet to rotate for use in either landscape or portrait position. When the outer cover is closed the back of the inner cover, which has the cutout for the main camera lens, is covered giving an extra security against damaging the camera lens. The front cover can be held in position with the elasticated strap either closed when not in use or held in place at the back so you are not constantly trying to keep the flap out of the way.
Overall I would gladly have paid 2-3 times the price for the features which are on this case - fortunately I didn't have to though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its alright - not great, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says, and is very good value for money, but the popper could be better, and the exterior feels cheap.

Saying that, it has served me well so far - I've had it about 3 months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews