Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
Excellent item Found them very good and easy to fit have found it hard to get these from anywhere else
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
great fit good quality will be looking a what other coulors i can get ,Go ahead and buy some you will not be disapointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
on opening the package , i found that most of the stitching was not complete. i will try to repair myself to save me time and effort sending them back. i will try another company next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
hopefully the young man ive bought them for likes them very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious. Fantastic! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
As good as braces get!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
V GOOD QUALITY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
After only 2 wears the stitching on the back leather panel came away. We took it to a repairer which cost us another £4 to fix. This is not the first product bought through Amazon we have had problems with recently so perhaps it is time to go back to the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)