Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2013
This is a complete rip off. Ruined my son's xmas. Freezes after 30 seconds and won't play any games in Google play.
0Comment15 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Not what thought it was. Had trouble getting internet signal and didn't charge properly. Really disappointed as this was Xmas present for my grand daughter.
0Comment14 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Got this for my son and was gutted on christmas morning when it came it never had the plug/wire with it
0Comment15 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Received mine today and it doesn't even work!!
Hope after reading the reviews that I get a full refund am very disappointed.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
I thought it would be perfect for my sons 11th birthday . its cheap in every sense it doesn't charge and crashes at every chance it has .... biggest mistake ever ruin my sons birthday and now have to waste time returning it ... only thing its good for is a paper wait ... shouldn't be on sale anywhere .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Wouldn't recommend this runs slow but nice styled nice be better in a brighter colour
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
not very good. US keyboard
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Well worth the money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.