Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case with a premium feel
This is an amazing case. Very high quality leather. Has that wonderful leather smell too. Protects the iPad very well and the leather around the back and sides of the iPad is very thick, it fills me with a lot of confidence that it would protect the iPad adequately.

The front cover that flips around is also well constructed. Overall this feels like a very...
Published 6 months ago by David

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Case
Was what I wanted but felt that it was used as not wrapped or in pristine condition. Obviously reflected in price but would have been good to know!
Published 11 months ago by Margib


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case with a premium feel, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple MF052ZM/A Smart Case for iPad Air- Red (Accessory)
This is an amazing case. Very high quality leather. Has that wonderful leather smell too. Protects the iPad very well and the leather around the back and sides of the iPad is very thick, it fills me with a lot of confidence that it would protect the iPad adequately.

The front cover that flips around is also well constructed. Overall this feels like a very premium and well manufactured case. I would recommend it to anyone with an iPad Air. Just keep in mind this specific case will not fit the iPad Air 2. You'd need to get the thinner version designed specifically for the iPad Air 2 instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I have already purchased one for my iPad so no how good these are, 13 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple MF052ZM/A Smart Case for iPad Air- Red (Accessory)
Actual case as expected. I have already purchased one for my iPad so no how good these are.
This is for a Christmas gift so was rather disappointed that the packaging was damaged and look tatty not helped by the lack of protective packing for posting. Fortunately I still have my box so will transfer into that to present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Feb. 2014
By 
Rosemary Harries (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple MF052ZM/A Smart Case for iPad Air- Red (Accessory)
Lovely leather case to protect my lovely iPad Air fits perfectly looks great lovely red well made does what it says on tin a bit pricey but you pay for quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, not a perfect performer., 9 Dec. 2014
By 
Simon Watkins (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple MF052ZM/A Smart Case for iPad Air- Red (Accessory)
Decided to go for the Case for my Air rather than the cover I had on my 3rd gen iPad. On the upside, the case is excellent Apple quality and fits perfectly. On the downside, it's a bit flakey at supporting the iPad, with only 3 folds instead of 4 on the older cover. The other thing about the cover rather than the case, is you can take off the cover very easily when using the iPad, so you don't have to have the added weight or thickness. The perfect case would be one of these, with a magnetic attachment for the cover. I've had mine a few weeks now, and it's starting to look grubby. I knew this before I bought it, but I'd probably buy a darker cover in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Case, 4 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple MF052ZM/A Smart Case for iPad Air- Red (Accessory)
Was what I wanted but felt that it was used as not wrapped or in pristine condition. Obviously reflected in price but would have been good to know!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cover, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple MF052ZM/A Smart Case for iPad Air- Red (Accessory)
Expensive, but a beautiful cover for the Apple Air I pad. Does the job, Delivered promptly. Would recommend but there are cheaper adequate covers available
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the price paid, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple MF052ZM/A Smart Case for iPad Air- Red (Accessory)
The magnet on this item does not work properly. And it is not worth the amount paid for it. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars case for ipad, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple MF052ZM/A Smart Case for iPad Air- Red (Accessory)
very pleased , there was a small mark on case ,tried to clean off just made it worse still nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb service, superb product, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple MF052ZM/A Smart Case for iPad Air- Red (Accessory)
This really is the best case you can buy for an iPad Air, well worth the money.
We were very pleasantly surprised how fast the service was; being in Shetland this is really important to us, but great service is appreciated everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth investing, 20 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple MF052ZM/A Smart Case for iPad Air- Red (Accessory)
Great purchase, worth this money, highest quality, premium feel of fine leather, holds to your iPad very well and looks stunning. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews