Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely wool scarf
I bought this as a present for my boyfriend who absolutely loved it. It's warm, looks elegant and is the perfect length. I've been looking around for the same scarf in different colours and plan to invest in them again!!
Published 22 months ago by Dee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars review
The navy blue looks darker, more like black, less like blue. The picture on the site looked different. But ideally warm. Don't regret buying it.
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely wool scarf, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a present for my boyfriend who absolutely loved it. It's warm, looks elegant and is the perfect length. I've been looking around for the same scarf in different colours and plan to invest in them again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovarzi scarf, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was delighted with this scarf it is very soft and warm and the colour was perfect to match with my winter coat. Delivery time between order and arrival was also very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Navy Blue Wool Scarf, 27 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The scarf I purchased is a beautiful quality wool accessory, perfect dark navy colour and a wonderful addition to my accessory stock. Very adequate, but not skimped, size for either man or woman and a very reasonable price. Would definitely buy from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good scarf, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice woolen scarf, long enough and warm enough while remaining elegant enough to wear with a suit.
Very happy about the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love that scarf!, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Someone stole my first one so I had to buy another. Both great quality and really luxurious! BUY BUY BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A great choice, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with the green scarf - it is as described and exactly the right shade of green
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
By 
Mrs LM Jones (london england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and soft
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Marvellous scarf, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lovarzi Wool Scarf for Men and Women - Unisex luxurious winter scarves - Made in Italy (Apparel)
Soft to the skin yet keeps you very warm - nothing to dislike about it - good as present for any adult
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars what kind of wool is that?!, 14 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
when I took it of the package, was pretty nice but just at the 2nd time I used it, start give off fluff!!!
terrible! a completely waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this as a gift for my partner, it was delivered on time, Scarf felt lovely and I thought it was a good price. Would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews