Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bought for my 10 year old grandson's birthday
My grandson is mad about Lego and I thought this might present a bit more of a challenge to him - but oh no, trust him he'd built it in less than an hour! Having said that it looks brilliant when finished and he loved it - needless to say he wants to go up it now! Would thoroughly recommend this series of lego but if I bought him another one it have to have a lot more...
Published 13 months ago by stiltz

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Idea is good and it looks nice but considering its a 12+
The Idea is good and it looks nice but considering its a 12+, it is surprisingly easy and took my son no time at all to construct.
So, I've given its 3 stars as its not a very challenging Architecture to build.
Published 7 months ago by Happy Chappy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bought for my 10 year old grandson's birthday, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Architecture 21019: The Eiffel Tower (Toy)
My grandson is mad about Lego and I thought this might present a bit more of a challenge to him - but oh no, trust him he'd built it in less than an hour! Having said that it looks brilliant when finished and he loved it - needless to say he wants to go up it now! Would thoroughly recommend this series of lego but if I bought him another one it have to have a lot more bricks to it - trouble is they cost more money so I don't think that'll be happening unless I could get one at an exceptionally good price. Would thoroughly recommend for any Lego enthusiast but bear in mind it's not the sort of Lego that you keep taking apart and building again - it's really a showpiece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Splendid!, 5 Jun. 2014
By 
H. Woods (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Architecture 21019: The Eiffel Tower (Toy)
Great gift for my son who is 12. Not difficult to do, and it didn't take long, but he really enjoyed making it and was really pleased with the result. Being Lego it's quite expensive though for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Idea is good and it looks nice but considering its a 12+, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Architecture 21019: The Eiffel Tower (Toy)
The Idea is good and it looks nice but considering its a 12+, it is surprisingly easy and took my son no time at all to construct.
So, I've given its 3 stars as its not a very challenging Architecture to build.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable experience requires thought., 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Architecture 21019: The Eiffel Tower (Toy)
The finished product was very impressive and stands next to the Lego Big Ben. The assembly was painstaking and had to be redone once or twice as the instructions were not very clear in some places. On the whole the effort was worth it, once the tower was finished.The picture of the base of the tower was misleading as it showed a layer of bricks which were needed further up the construction, but there is satisfaction to be gained in solving the problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lego, 6 April 2014
By 
D. Mann "derek466" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Architecture 21019: The Eiffel Tower (Toy)
Lego for adults looks lovely on show quality piece easy to make good value will ge buying further models soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Architecture 21019: The Eiffel Tower (Toy)
My son is delighted with it, he had waited for a bit until he could order it and when it came he started building straight away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect present!, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Architecture 21019: The Eiffel Tower (Toy)
Perfect present for our grandson current collection - he loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Architecture 21019: The Eiffel Tower (Toy)
This one is really good. My son who is 8 enjoyed making this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my 6yr old grandson who is already an ..., 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Architecture 21019: The Eiffel Tower (Toy)
Bought for my 6yr old grandson who is already an expert Lego builder. Managed this in a few hours with only a little help from dad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It is very good, and will take my grandson a decent amount ..., 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Architecture 21019: The Eiffel Tower (Toy)
It is very good, and will take my grandson a decent amount of time to assemble, which is a good challenge for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews