Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the BEST eyeliner pen you can buy. It doesn't run, it stays wet on the nib for months and goes on super sharp! I swear by this stuff. It's so cheap but great, way better than some of the rubbish i've bought from expensive brands. The only odd thing about this particular colour of the pen though is that the ink/liner smells a bit like out of date milk? XD If you can ignore that though when you're putting it on then it's all good (smell goes away when dry).
Would buy a million of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely recommended to anyone who loves eyeliner!, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is brilliant! I've tried most eyeliners out there, both cheap and expensive. This is by far the best one I've ever had. Other usually wear off throughout the day, but this one does actually last 24 hours. Will definitely order more given that the price is brilliant and the delivery was super quick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars staying power, 26 May 2014
By 
michelle L. bassett (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent liner. Hat lasts for hours. In fact the problem is removing it at night. I have even worn this when swimming and it stayed in place. So easy to apply as well. Definitely going to buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic liner, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best eyeliner ever purchased. Have bought a few in my time and for ease of application and precision this is by far the best. Stays put all day and for a day time look very easy to apply very lightly. Love this eyeliner and will buy another when this one runs dry. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quite good!, 21 Dec 2013
This liner is quite good! It lasts me a very long time, it is very pigmented, and you can draw a very thin line with it too. Only downside is the smell! It smells horrible, unlike any other liner I've tried, but it's worth putting up with it! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Handy for beginners, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like how when applied, it comes out black and not a poor shade. Like some have a touch of grey in it (if that makes any sense). I would recommend this for beginners as you have more control with your hand and not having to hold the tip of a wand eyeliner and it not turning out as you expected because using a wand liner can be tricky.

PS: This liner for sure smells like felt tip! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to apply., 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to use with more control than a brush application. Can easily be carried in a handbag for quick touch-up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic long lasting felt top liner!, 28 July 2013
By 
Z. Brannigan "zbd22" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I've used many felt tip liners and this is one of the best. It's long lasting and extremely black. Defy recommend and will repurchase again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!!, 29 Jan 2014
I've tried pretty much every brand of felt-tip eyeliner and this is the best one that I've used, by far.

It's got a really good fine felt-tip on it so you can be really precise with drawing whatever style of eyeliner you like. I love the big 60s style winged black eyeliner look and wear that every day, and this eyeliner is perfect for that.

The felt tip seems really full of ink so it's really easy to fill in your design and the colour is a lovely rich jet black.
It dries almost instantly too, so there's no waiting about with half-shut eyes while it dries, in case it gets smudged up your eyelids!
It's also very durable, doesn't come off if you have a watery eye or accidentally rub your make-up a bit, and it doesn't crack into bits like some do after a few hours.
Literally stays put until you remove it and stays jet black too.

I have been using this eyeliner for years now and can't fault it, it's way better than other top brand eyeliners. I just really wish they did a brown one because some days I like to wear brown eyeliner instead!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars terrific, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My fav felt tip liner, easy to apply doesn't fade and stays black and neat! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews