Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed this Christmas!
How refreshing to have something completely different to listen to this Christmas.

The new arrangements for guitar of the Christmas classics are beautiful. I have ordered several copies to give as gifts, This album is definitely going to be the sound track to this years festivities.

Highly recommend!
Published 7 months ago by Mrs. A. J. Parry

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Time
Quite pleasant as a back ground but a little bit disappointing with regard to choice of material. Enjoyed his previous CD better.
Published 4 months ago by williams


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars cd craig ogden christmas time, 30 Dec 2013
By 
G. Child "G.Cild "Seafarer"" (Skegness, Lincolnshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Time (Audio CD)
A very welcome gift especially for those who either play or just love guitar music . A really enjoyable CD with all Christmas favourite s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Pleasure, 29 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. R. A. Millard (Swindon Wiltshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Time (Audio CD)
Just the job, very pleasant easy listening expertly played guitar music. The "Fairytale of New York" track is very excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, quick delivery and well packed, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Time (Audio CD)
This was aPresent for my mum, and she says it is a wonderful cd the best Christmas prsent ever thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay!, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Time (Audio CD)
I didn't quite live up to the promo which played the best bits.
More back ground music than to sit and listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful holiday soundtrack, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Time (Audio CD)
Lovely selections of Christmas songs beautifully arranged and performed. Ogden's Christmas Time has already become part of my favorite holiday CDs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Christmas Carols and other tunes, 17 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Time (Audio CD)
Just what I needed, Christmas music without the voices, lovely to play in the background whilst working. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmassy magic, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Time (Audio CD)
I loved this music, have already got Craig's other album so knew what to expect, lovely soothing background for writing cards and wrapping presents
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Time (Audio CD)
Pre-ordered this - love Craig Ogden's guitar music. Have all his cd's - not disappointed - really set you in the mood for Christmas. Lovely selection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas Time
Christmas Time by Craig Ogden (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews