Customer Reviews


216 Reviews
5 star:
 (146)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
This is brilliant just what I was looking for ! It covers all edges and corners of my iPad protecting it from scuffs and scratches and the cut outs for the speakers and volume controls etc are perfect . The price is very good, this does not feel like a 10 item! Couldn't recommend this product enough !!!
Published 8 months ago by Madwalker

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Lovely case, absolute failure of stand
It's one of the nicest cases I've come across at this price point. Perfectly fitting, not adding much bulk. However, the stand just collapses constantly. It can't even hold up the mini for a second. Absolute fail.
Published 7 months ago by aa17


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is brilliant just what I was looking for ! It covers all edges and corners of my iPad protecting it from scuffs and scratches and the cut outs for the speakers and volume controls etc are perfect . The price is very good, this does not feel like a 10 item! Couldn't recommend this product enough !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One word to summarise this item is simply, 'brilliant'. The case looks great and feels great. It does a good job of protecting both the front and the back, and once clipped in is very secure. The folding design is as superior as the official apple case, and makes it perfect for typing. After searching for a budget case that would protect my iPad without spoiling the look, i took the gamble with this (as at the time it had no reviews). It certainly paid off. Very good quality.

Finally the cost is outstanding and i highly doubt any other case contends, given the cost element and overall quality of this product.

5 Star without a doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Impressed, 10 Jan 2014
I was looking for a long time to find a suitable case for my new iPad Air, after hours of searching I found the KHOMO range, after reading all the reviews I decided to purchase and very happy that I did. The case fits the Air perfectly with all cuts outs for speakers etc in the perfect positions. The magnet holds the cover well and it's works really well as a stand in both aspects. The case is very slim and does not add much weight to your device what's so ever. All in all for 18 a third of the price of an officially Apple case I am very impressed and would recommend this to anyone looking for slimline case :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy- don't let the price make you think this is a 'cheapie' case, the quality is superb, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely delighted with the arrival of the KHOMO case today- it feels slim but very strong. Incredibly lightweight that you don't even feel like that there's a case on the iPad. Magnetic sleep/wake feature is a bonus but MOST of all- it protects ALL the edges INCLUDING ALL the corners covering the edges upto the 'silver edging' of the iPad (something that i was looking for in a case) Holes cut perfectly too. I highly recommend this case to user of all ages. A lovely feel, and comes across a lot more expensive than its price! Can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iPad air case, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best case for the money. I was specifically looking for a case that covered the entire iPad and didn't leave the sides or top open to be scratched by anything else in my bag. This case has definitely fulfilled its purpose and I would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with the case. Good quality & fits iPad perfectly.good value for money & equally good as more expensive rivals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Khomo iPad air case, 4 Jan 2014
This case is excellent quality for the price of it. I bought this for my son who was looking at buying the genuine apple case at a price of 65. He prefers this one as it has cut outs for the volume buttons etc and it has vertually the same look and feel of the apple one. Very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 4 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality case, item features and benefits as described, have not seen a better product for the price, would highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slim case, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an Excellent cover, the product was Ideal for the purpose required. I would recommend this product for to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't be any better - had it for 6 months and no complaints, 30 Mar 2014
This is exactly the same product as the apple one you can buy, just without the logo and much cheaper. Totally functional, hard-wearing and has prevented any scratches or fall damage. For the price this is great, totally happy with it. Would recommend this product 100%.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews