Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
I must be honest this collection of 80s is on all the time in the car and on my hi fi I love it
Published 4 months ago by bob

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it isnt all that
not very good, got some ok songs but not worth them money or the time wasted flicking through the rubbish
Published 5 months ago by mimilou


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I must be honest this collection of 80s is on all the time in the car and on my hi fi I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 80's bargain download, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Hits 80s Essentials (MP3 Download)
great value for money set, 100 tracks for 7.49, mp3 version. i bought this as there are some songs i have not heard for years, but then again there are some not so well known tracks on this also but as i said before its well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really enjoying this, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's good! No complaints. Many compilations suffer from poor song selections, bad audio, too many live versions and so on. Not so with these discs and I'm enjoying revisiting the songs I know and am also finding many new favourites since I'm more of a 90s kid. Oh, the 90s box set is excellent too. Best of all, a buy like this won't ruin your budget. Recommended :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 24 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service. I can't give it 5 stars because I haven't listened to the disc as it wad purchased for a Xmas gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really fun and obscure songs not usually found on compilation cds, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this cd, so many old faves from the 80's that are never found on the usual 80 compilation CDs. Awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
present for friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars leo, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
leo will play this cd when he is at home so he can chill out so thank you by by
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it isnt all that, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not very good, got some ok songs but not worth them money or the time wasted flicking through the rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Be careful with this, 2 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As I'm a lover of all things 80's I bought this as soon as it came out. Unfortunately as soon as I put the disk in it played but didn't have any information regarding the tracks. I returned it for a replacement and it was just the same. So I had to return it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Stairway to Heaven (almost!), 17 Dec 2013
This review is from: 100 Hits 80s Essentials (MP3 Download)
Far Corporation's fantastic cover of the classic Zepplin song 'Stairway to Heaven' deserves 5 star, but for some reason Amazon's MP3 version is only 4 minutes long! You only get half of the song.It's akin to buying half of a book.Crazy!It stops before you get the good stuff.
Nice aperitif, wher's the main caorse?
Hence 2 star(For Amazon).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Hits 80s Essentials
100 Hits 80s Essentials by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews