Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
bought these after my adidas trainers finally gave up the ghost. Didn't think I would find a pair as comfortable but these fit the bill perfectly.They are a nice wide trainer and come with a spare set of laces (white). Colour is awesome
Published 10 months ago by chewy

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars you need to buy a larger size than usual
Normally wear size 11 but these were too small..! Had to send them back for a larger size - still waiting..
Published 4 months ago by James Vagabond


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these after my adidas trainers finally gave up the ghost. Didn't think I would find a pair as comfortable but these fit the bill perfectly.They are a nice wide trainer and come with a spare set of laces (white). Colour is awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent shoe, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really like the style and comfort of this product. was slightly to big so if you want to buy
go into the shop and try on first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars puma suede, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i left these till the last minute to buy from the shops. wondering if online, they looked the same. very pleased with them a xmas present for my daughter and im sure she will be delighted with them . packaging sturdty and on time with delivery. would recommend this site to friends and any1 in the same frame of mind as i was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit & great comfort, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband love them! Very comfy.
Received on time, well packed with extra as it includes a shoe bag (always needed for short break...)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Puma suedes, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter is thrilled with them. Lovely colour and very comfortable. Just what she wanted and a reasonable price. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what i'm looking for., 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Like the colour, the good materials made, the promotional price and the celerity throughout the entire process. It pleased me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feedback from the husband on this Christmas gift is that 'they're awesome, the real deal, and the color is perfect'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So comfy!, 18 April 2014
By 
L. OBNYO (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these shoes, exactly what you expect and have a nice close fit with no discomfort. The suede is beautifully done and really well wearing even in bad weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... granddaughter as the 'in' thing and she was very pleased and is going to order another pair in a ..., 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these for my 20 year old granddaughter as the 'in' thing and she was very pleased and is going to order another pair in a different colour/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and all I can say is that they look good, were a good price and she likes them, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these were bought for a granddaughter, and all I can say is that they look good, were a good price and she likes them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews