Customer Reviews


167 Reviews
5 star:
 (89)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy
For the price this is a surprisingly good cover. It looks great (doesn't look like a phone - more like a small wallet, as per the images displayed on Amazon). Phone fits very well with good access to all functionality.
Published 5 months ago by S. B. Parsons

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality unusual cover
Really unusual phone cover, nice colours and good quality. Would recommend to anyone wanting something different than the normal covers you can get.
Published 10 months ago by Loz


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy, 28 Jan 2014
By 
S. B. Parsons (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price this is a surprisingly good cover. It looks great (doesn't look like a phone - more like a small wallet, as per the images displayed on Amazon). Phone fits very well with good access to all functionality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Owls!, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love this case and it feels quite unique as I have not seen it anywhere else. Cover really solid and the magnetic clip stays shut as the clip is fatter and folds over nice and tight, I found some covers when you pick up your phone it pulls away and opens up, almost dropped my phone a few times with other cases. Really over the moon with it and would strongly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Galaxy S4 Mini Case, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a bit dubious about this when I ordered it as not a fan of blue but does almost look mauve/purple so all Ok just wish there was somewhere to put the stylus which came with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought to go on my daughters new phone - fits beautifully and is just what we wanted, the stylus is an added bonus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini 19190 PU Leather Magnetic Flip Case Cover Pouch.., 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an ideal cover for my mobile. Very robust, and I have no need to worry when it is my pocket, it will not get damaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Phone cover, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the job it's a great item for my phone. And getting a free style pen helps too.... didn't take long to arrive either
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Noticable phone cover, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love my new phone cover its nice and bright and easy to see in my handbag. I would definately recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect, great protective screen cover and flip case is great with magnetic opening, no need to take phone out of case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars phone case, 14 Nov 2013
This review is from: FOR SAMSUNG GALAXY S4 MINI I9190 NEW ARRIVAL PREMIUM QUALITY PU LEATHER MAGNETIC FLIP CASE COVER POUCH + SCREEN PROTECTOR +STYLUS (Ultra Butterfly Blue Book Flip) (Apparel)
Excellent value better than expected very pleased especially like like the stylus as it assists me to be more accurate when texting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy with phone cover, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this for my wife and she loves it. it fits the phone really well . will order an other one for her to change with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews